Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nicholas B Bruggeman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Omaha, NE 68144 United States

2725 S 144th St Suite # 110, Omaha, NE 68144 United States

(402) 637-0400

https://orthonebraska.com/doctor/nicholas-bruggeman/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690
5.0
(90) · Healthcare

4451 N 26th St

(402) 476-2600
5.0
(70) · Healthcare

2123 E 23rd Ave S

(402) 721-1112
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

17030 Lakeside Hills Plaza Suite 200

(402) 399-8550
5.0
(19) · Doctors

2725 S 144th St #212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

7710 Mercy Rd #224

(402) 399-8550
About

Bruggeman Nicholas B MD, Surgery, Hand

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Nicholas B Bruggeman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 19:40 PM
The man was rude, didnt listen or answer my questions. Exam was 5 minutes or less. There are much better choices. Will not go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Nicholas B Bruggeman
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 05:51 AM
Wonderful doc and very talented surgeon. He was recommended by two other surgeons whose opinions I value. I would absolutely use him again.
Marlene Dworak review for Nicholas B Bruggeman
Marlene Dworak on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:56 AM
Just saw him today after fireing my other doctor. I love this doctor. Informational. Professional. Caring. Personable. I learned more from him in one visit than I learned from my other doc in last 8 weeks. Would highly recommend him. Only a few minutes late for appt with snow storm we just got. Dedicated. You rock Dr. Bruggeman!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Chris L. review for Nicholas B Bruggeman
Chris L. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 02:04 AM
Having Dr. Bruggeman do surgery on both my hands has been a great experience he is a 10 plus and will be the only surgeon that will ever touch my hands. Also Nicole his nurse and Abbie his physician assistant are great and also a 10 plus I cannot thank them enough thank you so much appreciate all you have done for me. See you soon
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.