Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Hot Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, FL 33040

529 Whitehead St, Corner Appelrouth Lane, Key West, FL 33040

(561) 598-0452

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Eva Marie Fishing Charters
5.0
(34) · Recreation

619 Front St

(305) 304-6283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Brand new hot yoga studio in the heart of downtown Key West, Florida offering Bikram method (traditional and express), pyroPilates (hot mat pilates), Barre, Power Flow, Vinyasa, and Yin Meditation. Visit our website for more details or follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gustavo Vargas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:50 AM
Great studio. Cool vibe and friendly teachers and staff. Got my sweat on and my chakras polished up
Tony Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 08:55 AM
Great place to grab a Hot Yoga class while on vacation and traveling on a cruise. Walking distance from the terminal. Michelle has a great place. Thanks again and hope to see you soon!
Bryan Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 12:15 PM
I went to the meditation yoga this morning. Beautiful facility, the atmosphere was very friendly and helpful. I’m new to yoga and liked it. A monthly pass is not very expensive for what you get. I recommend Next Hot Yoga. :)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kara Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:45 AM
Janine Zawadzki Lysy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 19:58 PM
Janine Zawadzki Lysy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 16:37 PM
Jenny Greene on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 07:07 AM
Beautiful studio with a good variety of classes! Michelle is not only extremely knowledgeable, but also super warm & welcoming. It’s hard to find studios that feel like home away from home, this place is just that! I highly recommend!
987kittyn on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 17:51 PM
Awesome hot yoga
Under the instruction of Michelle Gattuso of Next Hot Yoga my practice has improved exponentially; achieving changes in postures I thought were way beyond my capability, an increase in both physical and mental strength plus a renewed love of this yoga style. Michelle is an extremely knowledgeable teacher, who can help the more experienced yogi and aspiring beginner alike. In my own experience, as someone who had done a bit of yoga on and off, I now understand and am feeling the benefits through these sessions following through in my day to day life. I am more flexible, fitter, the posture and the way I carry myself has improved, joint/muscle pain and stiffness has decreased
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for you lovely review! I am so happy you are achieving such results in your practice. I love this yoga, and having a somewhat broken body myself, I can attest personally to its healing and restorative powers. I feel blessed to be able to help others feel the same way I do about this wonderful practice!

Robin Kay Cheek Estevez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:57 AM
This was my first time doing hot yoga. I thoroughly enjoyed learning about how my body reacts and what I can do if I put my mind to it. Michelle is very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely plan on making this part of my routine.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.