Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Hot Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, FL 33040

529 Whitehead St, Corner Appelrouth Lane, Key West, FL 33040

(561) 598-0452

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Eva Marie Fishing Charters
5.0
(34) · Recreation

619 Front St

(305) 304-6283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Brand new hot yoga studio in the heart of downtown Key West, Florida offering Bikram method (traditional and express), pyroPilates (hot mat pilates), Barre, Power Flow, Vinyasa, and Yin Meditation. Visit our website for more details or follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
NCyogi on Trip Advisor

a year ago

01/11/2019, 07:56 AM
Hot yoga Key West
Took a Bikrim style class during vacation. The teacher provided useful tips and instruction. The studio offers a variety of styles that will add to anyone's yoga practice. The prices were very reasonable and everyone was super friendly. I would definitely recommend the studio!
Business Response:

Such a pleasure to have you in the studio...enjoy your travels!

Traci Wandling Peltz on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 11:00 AM
Very nice staff! Loved it
David Weber on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 02:52 AM
Amazing studio with an amazing instructor!!!! No need to go anywhere else when you are in Key West!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
sheilaalofs on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/21/2018, 10:20 AM
Amazing Hot Yoga Studio
I am so happy and grateful for this jewel of a hot yoga studio in Key West. The owner Michelle and the other instructors are brilliant at what they do and have great energy. I love all the different classes they offer .... they will kick your butt‍♀️❤️and you will sweat big time I promise!!!!!!
Business Response:

Sheila, thank you for the beautiful review! It’s a joy to have you in the studio whenever you’re in town and I can see by your glow how much you love being with us! Thank you for trusting us with your practice and for kicking butt every time you’re on the mat!

RoryandClaire on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/18/2018, 02:55 AM
Best yoga experience ever
I hadn't practiced Bikram since Aug 2015, when I had double knee replacement. I thought my Bikram days were behind me, but read about Next Hot Yoga during a visit to Key West and thought I might give it a try. The studio is very attractive (and spotless) and Michelle made me feel so welcome! I've now attended 10 classes, and feel like I've been given a gift - the changes in my body are incredible. Thank you, Michelle.
Business Response:

Claire! Thank you for such a beautiful review! I’m so pleased you decided to try Bikram yoga again and trusted me to guide you back to your practice. It has been such a joy to witness each breakthrough you have had at breakneck speed. We are very lucky to have you at the studio, your yoga home in Key West!

Rico Bozant on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 16:51 PM
Great class, atmosphere, and energy. Strongly recommend
Scotty Etheridge on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2018, 16:26 PM
AWESOME time!
AWESOME teacher!
LOVED IT!!!!
Rachel Naomi Jones on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 06:06 AM
Emily is amazing! One of the best Hot classes I’ve been too!
Kim Benefield Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2018, 14:27 PM
As a visitor to Key West, I wanted to find a place to exercise. Next Hot Yoga was close to our resort so I thought I’d give it a try. I’d never done hot yoga before, so I was totally out of my comfort zone!!! I was welcomed by instructors and the yogis. It was an awesome workout!!! The instructors were so thorough on cues and alignments. I felt I learned more in the month I was there than the last few years of doing yoga. Can’t wait to go back next year!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.