Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Hot Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, FL 33040

529 Whitehead St, Corner Appelrouth Lane, Key West, FL 33040

(561) 598-0452

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Eva Marie Fishing Charters
5.0
(34) · Recreation

619 Front St

(305) 304-6283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Brand new hot yoga studio in the heart of downtown Key West, Florida offering Bikram method (traditional and express), pyroPilates (hot mat pilates), Barre, Power Flow, Vinyasa, and Yin Meditation. Visit our website for more details or follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 10:03 AM
Wanna work some kinks out in your life? Michelle, Aryn, and Tara are great teachers to help you and Next Hot Yoga is your studio. A great group of people comes to this studio, and there is a great sense of community that is growing. I am excited to take classes here at NHY because I know that I am going to get a great class around great people. The studio also has a great selection of classes, such as 90-60 min Bikram, pyroPilates, Barre, Vinyasa, Gentle Flow and Power Flow. See ya there!
Sunhippie on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 07:00 AM
Best studio on the island
I had always wanted to try yoga, but I'm not a fan of going to classes (for anything) so I always made excuses. I finally tried Next Hot Yoga after a family member with RA recommended going. I have fibromyalgia and a knee injury, so this studio is perfect for increasing strength and flexibility in the heat. Michelle is great with yoga newbies, and the studio vibe is perfect to feel comfortable and relaxed. The classes are a great mix of visitors to Key West and locals. Mats and towels are included, so it's easy to pop in for any of the classes. If you forget your water, Michelle has water for purchase, but be sure to drink plenty!
After just a few classes, I can sta
...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! I’m so pleased Bikram yoga has had such positive effects for you. I often refer to myself as a “Bikram snob” because I wholeheartedly believe in this yoga’s healing capabilities. It’s a joy to watch you improve in your practice so quickly. Keep up the good work!

Bryan M on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:44 AM
Great studio. Clean, friendly, good location.
Great experience at Next Hot Yoga. Very clean and friendly studio. Michelle the owner, is a good instructor. As a new guy to yoga I felt comfortable and not discouraged because it can’t do everything well yet. A mat and towel come with the session so it’s easy to drop in and use the changing room. It felt good to get stretched out in a hot room, I was not even sore afterward.
Business Response:

Thanks for your review Bryan! It has been wonderful to see how much your practice has improved from your first class until now. Keep up the good work!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
elizabethWharton on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 04:17 AM
So Welcoming
My first trip to Next was to check out their hot class. I’m a tough one to impress because I’ve taught for a long time and have a huge commitment to a good yoga practice. The owner, Michelle, was very welcoming, organized and gave a lot of attention to her clients by providing the best instruction and care.
The place is clean, well heated and serene.
My next visit gave me an opportunity to teach at Next. The clientele are fantastic! We meditated, stretched, shared confidence in one another and even got to play around a bit.
Next Hot Yoga is a great home away from home.
Business Response:

Thanks Elizabeth...it was a pleasure having you in the studio!

Laura W on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 17:21 PM
Best Yoga Studio
I was hooked the first time its an awesome studio. So clean, inviting, amazing instructors, awesome community. It's just what I've been looking for I love it! So many varieties of classes at flexible times. There's something for everyone and the classes are fun and filled with good energy.
Business Response:

Thank you for your awesome review! We work really hard to make this place a positivity factory, and it just wouldnt be the same without you. We are so happy to have you as part of the Next Hot Yoga community!

Ilze Hidalgo-Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 10:54 AM
Alexandria Lee Glass on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 13:29 PM
Best place to get your yoga on!! Michelle is the best- she will have you feeling like a million bucks. Join me!
Mike Rolfsmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 00:56 AM
An excellent way to either detox from a fun night out on the town (especially on New Year’s Day) or keep it all together by incorporating the practice into your lifestyle; I had just enough juice to make the decision to show up... I walked in and basically told Michelle that my mind was on autopilot for the day. She quickly took over with patience, confidence, and kindness preparing me for class and leading us through a perfectly articulated 90min session of hot yoga; It was clear that I was in good hands, and you will be too! Thank you Michelle and Happy New Year! See you next time, All the Best!
PaxMar19 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 03:44 AM
Centering Activity Amongst the Chaos
I found Next Hot Yoga during my trip to Key West over Christmas. While I value time with the in-laws and the sunshine and warmth of Key West, I found myself in dire need of some quiet time and exercise.
I've done all types of yoga, but never Bikram. I was a bit nervous, but Michelle was very reassuring and welcoming. I did the 90 minute class and left feeling positive, calm, and centered. I enjoyed the class so much that I went to the 60 minute express class the next day and even took my mother in law with me to the 30 minute Barre class later in the week. All excellent in their own right.
Definitely give this place a try. Michelle is great and her crew o
...  more>>
Business Response:

Such a pleasure to welcome you to our new studio! Hope to see you again soon...

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.