Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Hot Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, FL 33040

529 Whitehead St, Corner Appelrouth Lane, Key West, FL 33040

(561) 598-0452

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Eva Marie Fishing Charters
5.0
(34) · Recreation

619 Front St

(305) 304-6283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Brand new hot yoga studio in the heart of downtown Key West, Florida offering Bikram method (traditional and express), pyroPilates (hot mat pilates), Barre, Power Flow, Vinyasa, and Yin Meditation. Visit our website for more details or follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Michelle on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:08 AM
I took the Bikram Express class this morning. Great space, great workout, and Michelle is a great instructor. Looking forward to taking more classes while vacationing down here.
Peter Popelier on Facebook

7 months ago

06/05/2019, 17:54 PM
Nice small studio , good instructor
Melissa Berry Spain Byrne on Facebook

10 months ago

03/24/2019, 02:41 AM
Next Hot Yoga offers an enriching variety of yoga and strength classes. I feeel better every time I leave this happy place. Thank you for making Key West great.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Debbie Pearl on Facebook

10 months ago

03/13/2019, 13:49 PM
Great way to start your morning on Saturday or end your night on Wednesday. Always challenging, always fun!
John Roussell on Facebook

10 months ago

03/08/2019, 08:30 AM
Awesome place and awesome instructor who helps get you through it.
Myr Méndez on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 17:12 PM
Hot Iron class is 🔥I feel like a new person. Thanks for being so welcoming.
teteny on Trip Advisor

a year ago

02/16/2019, 11:44 AM
Really welcoming place
Although I am quite physically active, I ha e not been consistent in my yoga practice. I tried the hot vinyasa class here and it was so fantastic. I went back the next day because I needed more
Of the physical and mental release that the class provided. I really felt so at peace and lumber after the class. It left wondering why I do not practice yoga more. Try it out while you are in the kw area.
Business Response:

Hello and thanks for your kind review! I’m so glad you were able to rekindle your love of yoga at our studio. Hope to see you again when you’re back in Key Wedt!

Michelle Trahey on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 17:45 PM
Wonderful experience and people. Great practice!
David Winn on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 13:28 PM
I took a Bikrim style class and appreciated the cues and pointers from the instructor. Multiple styles are offered, which can add to anyone's practice. The prices were very reasonable as well. I would highly recommend the studio. Thank you Next Hot Yoga for an amazing class!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.