Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Hot Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, FL 33040

529 Whitehead St, Corner Appelrouth Lane, Key West, FL 33040

(561) 598-0452

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Eva Marie Fishing Charters
5.0
(34) · Recreation

619 Front St

(305) 304-6283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Brand new hot yoga studio in the heart of downtown Key West, Florida offering Bikram method (traditional and express), pyroPilates (hot mat pilates), Barre, Power Flow, Vinyasa, and Yin Meditation. Visit our website for more details or follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jenkinskimberlylynn on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 19:21 PM
"Hottest Studio on the Island"
What an excellent introduction to Bikram Yoga! I was in Key West for 4 weeks. I feel that I learned more in that amount of time than I had in the last few years of doing yoga. Owner, Michelle and Instructor, Tara, were 2 of the BEST instructors I've ever seen!! I will definitely be back next year!!!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words! I’m so pleased you gave Bikram another try. It was a pleasure to have you at the studio and we look forward to welcoming you back next year!

jennifereaton00 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 15:52 PM
Amazed
I thought I didn't like yoga....Until a friend talked me into trying Next Hot Yoga. Michelle and the other teachers changed my mind. Don't be afraid to give it a shot. They teach to all levels, and I am amazed how great I feel.
Jennifer Conger
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s so hard to believe you thought you didn’t like yoga because you’re a natural. So glad to have you at the studio!

Bryan Harding on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 04:19 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brian Wettstein on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 16:10 PM
I’ve done yoga off and on through the years. The instructor was great guiding a few of us smoothly through our first Bikram class. I’ll be back!!
Jill Gander on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 04:55 AM
Robin E on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 18:41 PM
Greatest discovery!
We arrived at Key West for a week on vacation. The first day I discovered Michelle's yoga studio. I was immediately drawn to the fabulous tile and black and white decor. I ended up buying a very reasonable seven day pass and used it every day I could! Both the Vinyasa and Bikram style yoga terrific! Teachers are both top-notch! So fun doing yoga with the locals and other fellow tourists. I would highly recommend this studio and will be back next year for return trip, starting off every day with an awesome class. Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Hello Robin, thank you so much for your lovely review! It was such a pleasure to have you in the studio. I'm so pleased that you (as an interior design professional) love the decor. It means a lot! You have such a beautiful practice and we look forward to welcoming you back next year. Be well, until next time...x

Chris Leahy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 19:43 PM
Chris Leahy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 19:37 PM
Jennifer G on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 10:31 AM
Frickin' Remarkable Experience!
One of the BEST, most exhilarating Bikram classes I have ever taken! This is a must for anyone visiting Key West who does any sort of yoga back home. If you love to sweat ... get ALL those Key West party toxins out and be challenged in a gorgeous setting by an incredibly safe, professional and beautiful studio owner, then Michelle is your leader. Her studio is gorgeous, and she knows exactly what she's doing. You don' t have to be any sort of advanced practicer ... you just have to have a genuine interest in strengthening your body and mind and sweating like cra cra. I have never felt so good!! Highly recommended!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your wonderful review, Jen Runner Jen, lol! It was a pleasure to have you in class and I’m glad you got here on your last day before you returned home. Stay warm and hope to see you again soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.