Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Next Hot Yoga

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, FL 33040

529 Whitehead St, Corner Appelrouth Lane, Key West, FL 33040

(561) 598-0452

https://nexthotyoga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(123) · Recreation

9850 Overseas Hwy

(305) 619-9603
5.0
(2) · Party Equipment Rentals

1007 Truman Ave

(305) 747-8594

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Recreation

619 Front St

(305) 304-6283
5.0
(40) · Recreation
5.0
(1) · Recreation

3469 S Roosevelt Blvd

(305) 294-8687
About

Specialties Brand new hot yoga studio in the heart of downtown Key West, Florida offering Bikram method (traditional and express), pyroPilates (hot mat pilates), Barre, Power Flow, Vinyasa, and Yin Meditation. Visit our website for more details or follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Ann Brittingham on Facebook

9 months ago

04/27/2020, 06:07 AM
Love her she is awesome cant wait until the next one
Jonathan Fishbeck on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2019, 13:16 PM
Beautiful practice with Michelle Rodriguez. Clean, simple, perfection. Namaste 🙏🏼
Missy on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2019, 02:35 AM
Excellent Hot Yoga Class & Studio! My husband and I were visiting from Chicago and belong to a yoga studio there so when we travel we like to experience new studios. We came across Next yoga on Trip Advisor and happen to take a vinyasa flow class from the owner, Michelle. It was an excellent class with a great boutique style studio which we love! She had mats, towels and blocks for us to use complimentary. Wish we could had more time to take more classes! Highly recommend!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
pittman0925 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

11/06/2019, 02:09 AM
Excellent Hot Yoga Class & Studio! My husband and I were visiting from Chicago and belong to a yoga studio there so when we travel we like to experience new studios. We came across Next yoga on Trip Advisor and happen to take a vinyasa flow class from the owner, Michelle. It was an excellent class with a great boutique style studio which we love! She had mats, towels and blocks for us to use complimentary. Wish we could had more time to take more classes! Highly recommend!
hannahmA3375VJ on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/10/2019, 19:15 PM
Beautiful morning vinyasa class full of soul I just took a class with Emily and it was wonderful. I felt so welcome and the studio has such a nice feel. It’s very clean and they provide all the mats and equipment. I think this is important to know if you’re travelling through town like I am. Emily has a clear and beautiful way of instructing and it was a really healthy pace. I felt like my whole body came alive and unravelled lots of tension that had built up through air travel and sightseeing. Thank you so much Emily. Namastë ♥️
Shanita Brown Dowdell on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2019, 15:20 PM
First yoga class ever and it was absolutely wonderful. Emily helped me with the most difficult poses and everyone made me feel comfortable and welcomed! 5 stars
FlaTravlers on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/26/2019, 03:51 AM
Excellent studio I took Bikram and also Vinyasa here, and was very impressed. The instructors and students are welcoming. The space itself is attractive and well maintained. But it's the instruction itself that most impressed. Classes are serious and focused but taught with compassion and good humor. This is one of the top 2 yoga studios I've ever visited; I wish I lived closer, because I'd be a regular. The room is toasty warm. Drink water! The prices seem reasonable, especially since the fee includes a mat and a towel.
Natalie Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2019, 18:56 PM
12/10 would recommend!!!!
Cynthia White on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2019, 06:29 AM
Loved my first Hot Iron class with Kelly and Michelle! Will be dropping back in on every trip back to key West! 😅❤️💪🏼
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.