Logo White
Watch Demo

Next Hot Yoga

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Recreation|Key West, FL 33040

529 Whitehead St, Corner Appelrouth Lane, Key West, FL 33040

(561) 598-0452

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Eva Marie Fishing Charters
5.0
(34) · Recreation

619 Front St

(305) 304-6283

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Brand new hot yoga studio in the heart of downtown Key West, Florida offering Bikram method (traditional and express), pyroPilates (hot mat pilates), Barre, Power Flow, Vinyasa, and Yin Meditation. Visit our website for more details or follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pittman0925 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

11/06/2019, 02:09 AM
Excellent Hot Yoga Class & Studio!
My husband and I were visiting from Chicago and belong to a yoga studio there so when we travel we like to experience new studios. We came across Next yoga on Trip Advisor and happen to take a vinyasa flow class from the owner, Michelle. It was an excellent class with a great boutique style studio which we love! She had mats, towels and blocks for us to use complimentary. Wish we could had more time to take more classes! Highly recommend!
hannahmA3375VJ on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

10/10/2019, 19:15 PM
Beautiful morning vinyasa class full of soul
I just took a class with Emily and it was wonderful. I felt so welcome and the studio has such a nice feel. It’s very clean and they provide all the mats and equipment. I think this is important to know if you’re travelling through town like I am.
Emily has a clear and beautiful way of instructing and it was a really healthy pace. I felt like my whole body came alive and unravelled lots of tension that had built up through air travel and sightseeing.
Thank you so much Emily.
Namastë ♥️
Shanita Brown Dowdell on Facebook

2 months ago

09/26/2019, 15:20 PM
First yoga class ever and it was absolutely wonderful. Emily helped me with the most difficult poses and everyone made me feel comfortable and welcomed! 5 stars
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amanda Anderson on Facebook

3 months ago

09/24/2019, 12:37 PM
Amazing hot yoga studio. Clean and wonderful. High vibes all around. I love the provided mat and towels with each class. The studio is modern and centrally located. Michelle the owner/ instructor is talented, supportive, motivating and has created a community of healthy strong yogis. I love the noon 1 hour bikram express class. Emily Hughes also teaches here and is a wealth of knowledge and healing. Sometimes she will do a mini-sound bath with her healing crystal bowls which is such a treat. Check out Next Hot Yoga! Highly Recommend!
FlaTravlers on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:51 AM
Excellent studio
I took Bikram and also Vinyasa here, and was very impressed. The instructors and students are welcoming. The space itself is attractive and well maintained. But it's the instruction itself that most impressed. Classes are serious and focused but taught with compassion and good humor. This is one of the top 2 yoga studios I've ever visited; I wish I lived closer, because I'd be a regular. The room is toasty warm. Drink water! The prices seem reasonable, especially since the fee includes a mat and a towel.
Natalie Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

08/23/2019, 18:56 PM
12/10 would recommend!!!!
Cynthia White on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 06:29 AM
Loved my first Hot Iron class with Kelly and Michelle! Will be dropping back in on every trip back to key West! 😅❤️💪🏼
Thom F Thom on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:01 AM
Went to the Hot Vinyasa classes with Emily....Monday through Thursday! A great way to stay engaged with my practice while on vacation...and return with some expert instruction on several poses that have been bothering my shoulder. Key West is already an amazing place to wake up in....Emily and the super friendly class (thanks Liz!) made it even better! Thom from SF
Laura Michelle on Facebook

6 months ago

06/26/2019, 06:08 AM
I took the Bikram Express class this morning. Great space, great workout, and Michelle is a great instructor. Looking forward to taking more classes while vacationing down here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.