Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Brew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Hoover, AL 35244

5184 Caldwell Mill Rd #206, Ste 206, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 980-7445

http://theneighborhoodbrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(131) · Restaurants

101 18th St

(205) 759-1551

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(539) · Coffee & Tea

174 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 259-6405
4.8
(285) · Restaurants

2007 University Blvd

(205) 328-2007
About

We offer our Artisan Roasted Coffee and Espresso drinks, homemade bakery, our own Coffee Cup Scramble (Think Omelette in a Mug), our Famous Brew Biscuit (Think Large Sausage, Egg & Cheese Sausage Ball); We also offer Smoothies, Frappes & Protein Shakes. Starting this Fall, 2017, we will be offering made to order Panini sandwiches, along with our Soup de Jour and Chili...In addition to all that, We also offer a wide variety of wine and craft beer. Come in and #SipRelaxEnjoy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5173
  
421
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Thornton review for Neighborhood Brew
Billy Thornton on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 03:22 AM
The Brew is a great place to get coffee. I love the atmosphere. It is a place to hang-out and share life with other people.
Tim Allen review for Neighborhood Brew
Tim Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2016, 00:58 AM
Products taste better and are cheaper than Starbucks. I love this place - extremely friendly baristas.
Dee Denton Sandlin review for Neighborhood Brew
Dee Denton Sandlin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:50 AM
In a world where we're often rushing from one appointment to the next, The Brew is a warm, cozy and friendly place to decompress. It's given my writing partner and I a great atmosphere to relax, visit and get creative. All their coffees, teas and treats are delicious, but their caramel macchiatos are the best!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Audrey A Seymour review for Neighborhood Brew
Audrey A Seymour on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2016, 00:41 AM
I loved this place as soon as I walked in. Great coffee and atmosphere. Everyone is so sweet!
Megan Standridge Romero review for Neighborhood Brew
Megan Standridge Romero on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 06:26 AM
Love this place! Friendly service, great coffee. Ambiance is comfortable, down-to-earth, and cozy.
Laurie Shannon Reynier review for Neighborhood Brew
Laurie Shannon Reynier on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2015, 05:21 AM
I love The Neighborhood Brew. The minute you walk in, you just know you're in a fantastic place. The staff, the decor, the food, the ambiance, oh! And the coffee! I've never had an unsatisfactory anything here. What an inviting place for solitude or group gatherings.... I absolutely love it! Cannot say enough good about it.
Heather Willey review for Neighborhood Brew
Heather Willey on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 05:40 AM
Oh my goodness! This is my favorite place in the world. As i'm away at college, I find myself almost missing The Brew more than my actual house.... The atmosphere is AH-mazing and I am so excited to have seen it grow and improve since it first opened! The staff is beyond friendly! They actually care! Follow them on instagram @theneighborhoodbrew for awesome pictures, plus they comment on your pics sometimes! I strongly recommend the chai tea latte... However, you can't go wrong with any of their smoothies. They also have games sitting around so you'll never be bored. I loved studying there! Seriously, I never rate anything 5/5 but this place deserves it! 100%
Morgan Long Nordyke review for Neighborhood Brew
Morgan Long Nordyke on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2015, 08:31 AM
My favorite coffee shop! I love their chai latte and scones!
Amanda Laughlin Skinner review for Neighborhood Brew
Amanda Laughlin Skinner on Facebook

6 years ago

08/04/2015, 06:00 AM
Love love love this place!! Great food, coffee, desserts, and wine...a great quiet place to read or study!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.