Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Brew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Hoover, AL 35244

5184 Caldwell Mill Rd #206, Ste 206, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 980-7445

http://theneighborhoodbrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(131) · Restaurants

101 18th St

(205) 759-1551

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(536) · Coffee & Tea

174 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 259-6405
4.8
(285) · Restaurants

2007 University Blvd

(205) 328-2007
About

We offer our Artisan Roasted Coffee and Espresso drinks, homemade bakery, our own Coffee Cup Scramble (Think Omelette in a Mug), our Famous Brew Biscuit (Think Large Sausage, Egg & Cheese Sausage Ball); We also offer Smoothies, Frappes & Protein Shakes. Starting this Fall, 2017, we will be offering made to order Panini sandwiches, along with our Soup de Jour and Chili...In addition to all that, We also offer a wide variety of wine and craft beer. Come in and #SipRelaxEnjoy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5173
  
421
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret S Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 07:29 AM
The best place to study ��
Morgan Sanderson Lawson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 07:29 AM
Amazing hot chocolate, brew biscuits, and muffins! The owners are super nice, as well. I always look forward to the food truck being in our neighborhood. Highly recommend this place!
Terence Gurganus on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:49 AM
I came in for the first time today and loved the environment! I work the neighboring Domino's and needed a pick-me-up. The guy working there was awesome to talk to and seemed to know his stuff. Found my new coffee shop!! Thanks for being awesome!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sue Garner Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2019, 10:32 AM
Great coffee and delicious bakery items. Friendly service too!
Terry J. Holder on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:42 AM
Best kept secret in Oak Mountain!!!
Tammy Madden on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 01:36 AM
Awesome place to grab a great cup of coffee and the Brew Biscuit was really delicious! Loved the atmosphere and the decor! Will be back!
John Pounders on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 07:46 AM
I support the Neighborhood Brew
Nika Steele on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 06:09 AM
love the frozen coffees!!
Karen Ostby Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 07:54 AM
The Brew is a unique and special place! Great coffee and food (don't miss the "Brew biscuit"!!). Always a super friendly atmosphere! The owners are the most caring, sincere couple and an absolute blessing to everyone they encounter. ❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.