Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Brew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Hoover, AL 35244

5184 Caldwell Mill Rd #206, Ste 206, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 980-7445

http://theneighborhoodbrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(131) · Restaurants

101 18th St

(205) 759-1551
4.8
(539) · Coffee & Tea

174 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 259-6405
4.8
(285) · Restaurants

2007 University Blvd

(205) 328-2007

1 person is looking at this business

About

We offer our Artisan Roasted Coffee and Espresso drinks, homemade bakery, our own Coffee Cup Scramble (Think Omelette in a Mug), our Famous Brew Biscuit (Think Large Sausage, Egg & Cheese Sausage Ball); We also offer Smoothies, Frappes & Protein Shakes. Starting this Fall, 2017, we will be offering made to order Panini sandwiches, along with our Soup de Jour and Chili...In addition to all that, We also offer a wide variety of wine and craft beer. Come in and #SipRelaxEnjoy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5173
  
421
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Davis review for Neighborhood Brew
Carol Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2018, 10:51 AM
Awesome coffee and service. Friendly and inviting atmosphere with excellent staff!
AndrewJernigan review for Neighborhood Brew
AndrewJernigan on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 06:54 AM
A coffee, tea, wine or beer...with food The brew options are wonderful! Food that is paired with the drink you want - whatever the mood. The atmosphere is perfect for quiet study by the fire, meet with a friend at a table, gather for a group meeting or chat with a stranger at the bar.
AndrewJernigan review for Neighborhood Brew
AndrewJernigan on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 04:46 AM
A coffee, tea, wine or beer...with food The brew options are wonderful! Food that is paired with the drink you want - whatever the mood. The atmosphere is perfect for quiet study by the fire, meet with a friend at a table, gather for a group meeting or chat with a stranger...More
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tiffany Marie Little review for Neighborhood Brew
Tiffany Marie Little on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:41 AM
My cafe mocha was delicious. More importantly my daughter wanted a vanilla steamer with added shot of mocha and an added shot of caramel. They totally nailed it with even adding rainbow sprinkles on her whipped cream. She was super pleased. Thank you Shayla!
Kimberly Powell review for Neighborhood Brew
Kimberly Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 07:42 AM
The NB was a fantastic little spot. We were in the area for my sons soccer game but it was delayed so we stopped in to warm up. The staff were very friendly and the coffee was great. My daughter highly recommends their big chocolate chip cookie 🍪! Yum!! We settled in and played a game of checkers and really enjoyed ourselves. We look forward to going back.
katherinel781 review for Neighborhood Brew
katherinel781 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 07:12 AM
Friendly and inviting Go and sit at the bar if you’re alone, or in the cozy chairs if you’re meeting a friend, or on the picnic tables if you’re a large group and enjoy good coffee made by some great people. The owners take pride in everything they do and the always have a smile on their face. A great place to study or grab coffee or a glass of wine with friends. You won’t regret it.
Kay J Preston review for Neighborhood Brew
Kay J Preston on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:46 AM
Best coffee and quiche in Alabama � for lunch, try the strawberry bomb with fresh banana�
BlueDiver3231 review for Neighborhood Brew
BlueDiver3231 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:06 AM
Wonderful neighborhood coffee shop and wine bar I love this little neighborhood gem- it's a fun place to visit for coffee or after work for beer or wine. We visited recently with friends for a little relaxation after work. They had live music that evening and wine tasting. Good friends, wine, beer, and music! A great way to unwind at the end of the work week! They have some food items available including my favorite white queso dip with a basket of chips the staff is happy to refill.
Jane Pray review for Neighborhood Brew
Jane Pray on Facebook

4 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:02 AM
Best cup of coffee.Thank you for serving coffee to the Florida Irma evacuees at Talladega speedway.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.