Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Brew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Hoover, AL 35244

5184 Caldwell Mill Rd #206, Ste 206, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 980-7445

http://theneighborhoodbrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(131) · Restaurants

101 18th St

(205) 759-1551

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(539) · Coffee & Tea

174 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 259-6405
4.8
(285) · Restaurants

2007 University Blvd

(205) 328-2007
About

We offer our Artisan Roasted Coffee and Espresso drinks, homemade bakery, our own Coffee Cup Scramble (Think Omelette in a Mug), our Famous Brew Biscuit (Think Large Sausage, Egg & Cheese Sausage Ball); We also offer Smoothies, Frappes & Protein Shakes. Starting this Fall, 2017, we will be offering made to order Panini sandwiches, along with our Soup de Jour and Chili...In addition to all that, We also offer a wide variety of wine and craft beer. Come in and #SipRelaxEnjoy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5173
  
421
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Holden Smith review for Neighborhood Brew
Stephanie Holden Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2014, 09:11 AM
Love this place! Walk in and automatically get that cozy neighborhood feeling. Great service. Great food & drinks!
Rachel Ann review for Neighborhood Brew
Rachel Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2014, 06:02 AM
I love it. Only place where I crave their brewed coffee. Full of flavor. And the owner is super nice. Always has a smile on her face!
Julia T review for Neighborhood Brew
Julia T on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 08:44 AM
Best Coffee Place in Birmingham! Neighborhood Brew has quickly become my new favorite coffee place in Birmingham. It is a great place to meet someone to chat, have some drinks and snacks. They have many more options compared to a Starbucks. In addition to coffee they also serve wine and beer. They have a good food menu also. They have sandwiches, soups, flat-bread pizzas, chips and dips. They have several small tables and chairs, there are 2 larger tables, and some comfy padded chairs with a love seat along with 2 televisions. There is also some outdoor seating. They also have a customer reward program. I get emails from them weekly about their upcoming specials. They do not have a drive thru, but the service is very friendly.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Linda Winn Perkins review for Neighborhood Brew
Linda Winn Perkins on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2014, 04:13 AM
We always know a friendly face when we come to the Brew! What a great "home away from home" place to gather with friends!
Scot Bruce review for Neighborhood Brew
Scot Bruce on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 09:15 AM
Beat atmosphere and coffee in town. A must visit.
Bret Major Williams review for Neighborhood Brew
Bret Major Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

08/08/2014, 04:40 AM
What a great place. Quaint, friendly and wifi-enabled. Good TVs and the smoothies, coffee and beer are fabulous. I think I'll go back again. And if you see me there, show me this review and I'll buy you a drink.
Chase Butler review for Neighborhood Brew
Chase Butler on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2014, 08:19 AM
Very friendly staff, great coffee, inviting atmosphere. Support this local coffee shop!
Chris Woodham review for Neighborhood Brew
Chris Woodham on Facebook

7 years ago

05/31/2014, 06:46 AM
Excellent neighborhood coffee shop! Great local beer & wine selection, too! We love the music selection played also!
Regina Cummings review for Neighborhood Brew
Regina Cummings on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 08:39 AM
Awesome frappe and smoothies! Music with Josh Cummings and Andrew Smith was great tonight!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.