Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Brew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Hoover, AL 35244

5184 Caldwell Mill Rd #206, Ste 206, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 980-7445

http://theneighborhoodbrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(131) · Restaurants

101 18th St

(205) 759-1551

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(539) · Coffee & Tea

174 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 259-6405
4.8
(285) · Restaurants

2007 University Blvd

(205) 328-2007
About

We offer our Artisan Roasted Coffee and Espresso drinks, homemade bakery, our own Coffee Cup Scramble (Think Omelette in a Mug), our Famous Brew Biscuit (Think Large Sausage, Egg & Cheese Sausage Ball); We also offer Smoothies, Frappes & Protein Shakes. Starting this Fall, 2017, we will be offering made to order Panini sandwiches, along with our Soup de Jour and Chili...In addition to all that, We also offer a wide variety of wine and craft beer. Come in and #SipRelaxEnjoy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5173
  
421
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bailey Bullock review for Neighborhood Brew
Bailey Bullock on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2017, 11:22 AM
If I'm not at home, school, or church, I'm here! �
WarEagle73 review for Neighborhood Brew
WarEagle73 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 06:55 AM
Great coffee and even better atmosphere My wife took me to her favorite coffee shop this morning. She usually comes here to have coffee (obviously) and to write her stories for her job. Right when you walk in, you just feel the relaxed atmosphere. They offer blended drinks, coffee, beer, wine and light foods. The prices are very reasonable and less expensive than the major chains. I ordered a caramel macchiato and it was so good. Perfect blend of coffee and caramel flavoring. Sometimes when you get drinks like this, the coffee can be overbearing, but definitely was not here. They even bring your drink in a coffee mug which made me feel like I was having coffee at home. The atmosphere is so chill, good music, and plenty of seating. The barista was so friendly and made us feel at home. Will definitely be back. If you're looking for a great coffee shop with great service, this is the place for you.
Frank Saunders review for Neighborhood Brew
Frank Saunders on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 08:10 AM
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Michael James Kuhlman review for Neighborhood Brew
Michael James Kuhlman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 07:03 AM
Sarah Anne Snyder review for Neighborhood Brew
Sarah Anne Snyder on Facebook

5 years ago

01/16/2017, 05:56 AM
Ang Buskey review for Neighborhood Brew
Ang Buskey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 08:09 AM
Great customer service . Will definitely visit my next time Birmingham�
Dyer Guess review for Neighborhood Brew
Dyer Guess on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 07:55 AM
Jennifer Campbell review for Neighborhood Brew
Jennifer Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2016, 10:58 AM
Great service, great coffee, EXCELLENT whoopie pie.
Christy Porter Pierce review for Neighborhood Brew
Christy Porter Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 11:37 AM
Purchased a caramel macchiato,, omg love!!!! Work at BBVA!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.