Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Neighborhood Brew

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
211 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Hoover, AL 35244

5184 Caldwell Mill Rd #206, Ste 206, Hoover, AL 35244

(205) 980-7445

http://theneighborhoodbrew.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(131) · Restaurants

101 18th St

(205) 759-1551

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(539) · Coffee & Tea

174 Oxmoor Rd

(205) 259-6405
4.8
(285) · Restaurants

2007 University Blvd

(205) 328-2007
About

We offer our Artisan Roasted Coffee and Espresso drinks, homemade bakery, our own Coffee Cup Scramble (Think Omelette in a Mug), our Famous Brew Biscuit (Think Large Sausage, Egg & Cheese Sausage Ball); We also offer Smoothies, Frappes & Protein Shakes. Starting this Fall, 2017, we will be offering made to order Panini sandwiches, along with our Soup de Jour and Chili...In addition to all that, We also offer a wide variety of wine and craft beer. Come in and #SipRelaxEnjoy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
211 reviews
5173
  
421
  
37
  
22
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Campbell review for Neighborhood Brew
Misty Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 05:49 AM
I LOVE The Neighborhood Brew, and the owners! It is so nice to have such real, down to earth people running it. I haven't had anything that was anything less than excellent, and it is obvious they care about their product and customer satisfaction!
Grover Sheffield review for Neighborhood Brew
Grover Sheffield on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 08:28 AM
Tyler always greets me by name, and with a smile. The Brew has a cozy atmosphere and I love the lattes. I plan to try your Oatmeal Stout and kick back with some live music soon. Thanks, guys. Excellent work!
Shane Nicholas review for Neighborhood Brew
Shane Nicholas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 05:13 AM
Went to see one of our stickandstrum students and songwriting instructor (Wilder Adkins) perform tonight. I don't know how I missed this place, but it's awesome! Exactly what I've been looking for. I took my wife and toddler son and we all had a blast. The Arctic Lemonade Smoothie is out of this world...i've never had anything like it and can't wait to try it again. The desserts were amazing and my wife really loved the coffee. The staff and owner are fantastic and the decor is perfect. Maybe my new favorite place. We'll definitely be back to see some live performances and need to check out the open mic on Tuesdays!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
John Gordon review for Neighborhood Brew
John Gordon on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2016, 10:23 AM
The Brew serves Great Coffee, and has a wide selection of Great Craft Beers and a Great Wine Selection .. Good place to sit back & relax with friends and family and local people in the neighborhood .. Also has 2 wide screen TV'S Great to watch Football , Basketball & Baseball games depending on season .. Come out and see locals .. Most importantly they give you GREAT SERVICE !!
Kristy Bittle review for Neighborhood Brew
Kristy Bittle on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2016, 02:27 AM
It was so great to have such wonderful coffee at the wedding of Jeremy & Anna last night. As coffee lovers, it was the best of the best! Thank you so much for being a part of my sons special day!
Laura Joy Buder review for Neighborhood Brew
Laura Joy Buder on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 01:18 AM
I absolutely love the neighborhood brew! Is my favorite hangout place! Friendly staff, delicious coffee, baked goods, soups, flatbreads, and weekday afternoon happy hour for wines and bottled craft beers. I come to work and to socialize. It feels welcoming and like home.
Kathie Condon review for Neighborhood Brew
Kathie Condon on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 11:39 AM
Best place for coffee and a muffin. Coffee and most drinks in honest to goodness cups and glasses. Their muffins are the best. And they heat them up for you. They have a buy 10 drinks get one free. Redeemed mine today so get to start over. Give them a try.
commander769 review for Neighborhood Brew
commander769 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 04:23 AM
Great coffee and atmosphere! We stopped in here after a long drive on our way from Wisconsin to Florida and the staff was friendly and served a great caramel macchiato! We also had some muffins and the beer selection looked great, but not for breakfast. They also serve wine and soups for lunch. Check it out if you're in the area!
Bannda review for Neighborhood Brew
Bannda on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/13/2016, 07:18 AM
Charming Coffee Shop! This little coffee shop is such a gem. I meet a friend for coffee most every week and we decided to try The Neighborhood Brew. We were so glad we did as it was a nice change from the noisy chain coffee shops. The coffee is freely brewed and served by very friendly staff. There are many choices for coffee or tea, as well as soft drinks and water. The place also serves wine and beer as well as a limited food menu. My only complaint is that service can be a little slow at times. Also, be to sure to check out the cute boutique items made my local crafters!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.