Naturescene's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Naturescene

3.3

About this business

Location details

5182-H Brook Hollow Pkwy, Peachtree Corners, GA, 30071, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.3256 reviews
Select a rating
Chuck's profile image
Chuck 
3 years ago

I have used NatureScape ********* for several years and they have always given me notice when they are coming and answers all questions promptly. My lawn is the best it has ever been and I thank NatureScape for that. 

CATHY B.'s profile image
CATHY B. 
3 years ago

We use the 5 treatment **** control and the mosquito treatment and have done so for several years...This year we also use aeration service and have been happy with all of them. ***** has always been very professional and helpful. 

Keith B's profile image
Keith B 
3 years ago

I have used NatureScape for years now. I use to fertilize on my own, but could never find the right time to apply the fertilizer and when costing out the fertilizer found having NatureScape do it to be very cost effective.This year I added mosquito control and have been able to enjoy my back yard. With how busy work keeps me, NatureScape has been a good investment that saves me time and at a good value. 

Cleo T's profile image
Cleo T 
3 years ago

Here I go again!!! I was told last week by a manager that lawn fertilizing service would be completed by Tuesday of this week after having called 15 to 20 times. It is now Friday and nothing. Spoke to ******* in ******** Park yesterday and today. She said she hasn't had the opportunity to speak to a manager about the schedule yet (two days and an employee cannot speak to a manager). No wonder I am having problems. She also stated that at 2:00 p.m. today all the sprayers were finished for the day. I am about 6 miles from ****... read more

Business response:

We sincerely apologize for the delay in your service, and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make this right for you. If you have any questions or concerns about your guaranteed services going forward, please dont hesitate to reach out to us at ************************************* We look forward to making you happy this season! 

Oleg P's profile image
Oleg P 
3 years ago

Excellent Service ,**** Dependable.I have been a customer of the ************ branch for many years. 

Richie S's profile image
Richie S 
3 years ago

We have been using NatureScape for two years now and have been so pleased with their service. Our lawn is lush and green and the mosquito control is wonderful. We live near a river and mosquitoes used to ruin our evenings, but with this service, we can enjoy our yard day and night without being interrupted by pesky insects. 

Keith C's profile image
Keith C 
3 years ago

Very poor communication...unfriendly on the phone...does not return phone calls.. Still have weeds after the 2nd spraying ..VERY ************ IN **** *******..I HAD ** ******* **** ******* AND ******** ** **** **** ** GET A SPRING AERATION AND SECOND SPRAY..AERATION JOB WAS NOT DONE CORRECTLY..CANCELED MY SERVICE..MY ******* SERVICE AND A FRIEND FROM WORK CANCELED HIS SERVICE..**** ******* WAS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ** ME FROM A CUS**MER OF MINE..HE HAS ****ED **** REGARDING MY SERVICE AND THEY HAVE NOT RESPONDED ** HIM YET EITH... read more

Business response:

We were so sorry to see this, and although we have already processed your refund, we would love another chance to make you happy with our guaranteed service. Please reach out to us at ************************************ and let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We look forward to hearing from you! 

fred k's profile image
fred k 
3 years ago

i have usede naturescape of waukegan for 3 years.from day one i have always had to call them for prepaid service.they say they will come every 6 weeks.its now going into week 9.my neighbors have had 3 services from other companies.i hate calling and begging for prepaid services.i will never use them again.they are the worst.<br /> <br /> <br /> 

Business response:

We sincerely apologize for any delay in your services, and we look forward to providing you with more timely service going forward. Please feel free to reach out to us at ************************************ if you have any questions or concerns. Your service is fully guaranteed, and we will do everything we can to make you happy! 

Bruce's profile image
Bruce 
3 years ago

I have been using ************ for the past 10 years and my yard this year so far is the best looking I have ever seen. My experience with Naturescape has been great and easy to contact or work with. 

Frequently asked questions about Naturescene

How is Naturescene rated?

Naturescene has a 3.3 star rating with 256 reviews. 

When is Naturescene open?

Naturescene is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com