This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
5182-H Brook Hollow Pkwy, Peachtree Corners, GA, 30071, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
NatureScape provides ************** at a reasonable price, courteous technicians .
********** team are awesome. They are bringing my dead lawn back to life. Very professional, competitively priced and dedicated to high quality lawn care & customer service. 5 Stars all the way!
Terrible service!They lied and said they came out and cut my grass.My grass has NOT been cut ever by them. They said they were out here 5 times!!!They overcharged me for services that never took place. If you cannot tell, the grass was cut and weeds and full-over- grown over grass everywhere! I called and cancelled service and told them I was dissatisfied, and they charged me another month!They IGNORED my request!!! I should not have to pay anything since they never came out and I am dissatisfied!When I called to complain, t... read more
Business response:
We sincerely apologize for any confusion, and we would love the opportunity to look into this further for you. Please reach out to us at ************************************ with your address and contact information; we will get to work on a solution and do everything we can to make sure you are 100% happy!
We have been very happy with their service. This is our second year with them. We will continue to use them.
Im very pleased with nature scape lawn service!!! **************** is very friendly and Responsive! On my was to a Beautiful lawn!!!
NatureScape..came out to do a respray..because after the first application I still had plenty of weeds..Well..now my grass is burnt bad in many spots and the weeds still thrive! Still waiting to hear from the manager!????
Business response:
Were so sorry to see this! Your service is absolutely guaranteed, and we would love the chance to address this issue for you. Please reach out to us at ************************************ with your address and contact information, and we will get to work on a solution for you right away. We look forward to hearing from you!
I have been a customer for five years and they do a good job at better than the competition prices. They always give advanced notice when they are coming out to treat the yard and they have always been very responsive any time I have needed any additional spot treatments at no additional cost to **** have recommended them to several friends that are now customers and they also are happy with them.I do recommend their service.
I am very happy with Naturescape lawn services. Always leave info on the door of what they have applied for the 5 treatment service. Also much appreciate the discounted prepayment option that is offered towards the end of the year! It is incentive enough to pay early!***** M
After several years of service I continue to be very satisfied with Naturescape. They are dependable, courteous, and very responsive to any of my concerns.
Naturescene has a 3.3 star rating with 256 reviews.
Naturescene is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com