Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nail Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
174 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Los Angeles, CA 90012

244 E 1st St, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 626-0315

https://www.nailserviceusa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(2) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wonder Nails (formerly Nail Service) in Little Tokyo, Downtown section of Los Angeles is under new management and better than ever! Our business is newly invigorated with the best quality products, nail finishes and highly trained technicians eager to provide the best serve in Los Angeles. Please come try us again for the first time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
174 reviews
527
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
136 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ningy on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/01/2009, 17:27 PM
ethical, consistent, clean, artistic – come here very 2 weeks for the last 3 years, i have never been disappointed. I wear p&w nails and french on my toes. Every 2 months i would get a facial. I usually get my works done on the phone while they take care of my nails. I never have to check. I trust them totally. They are good at what they do, and they do it attentively, cleanly and artistically.
nickla on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/03/2009, 11:15 AM
Solid job! – We bike here every few weeks. My wife is completely satisfied. As for myself, i have no complain. You guys surely will have a nice service on either your hands or feet or eyebrows, which my wife has them done once a month.
marceaj on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/03/2009, 05:38 AM
GREAT PLACE FOR NAIL EXTENSIONS – Our girls come here regularly for our nail sets. The nail guys, Kent and Jimmy, are excellent , super careful and amazingly precise. We have tried all kinds of new sets since we found this place, about 2 years now. My favorite is the pink and white set. My other friend likes the glitter-powder set. And other girls just have regular sets with designs on top. They are excellent nail setters, on top, they have very good materials. Our nails stay transparent, shiny and chip-free for up to 3 weeks. While having our nails touched up, we usually have our pedicures done also. Our favorite pedicurists are Lana, Diane, Amy and the new girl Sydney. Lana and Diane usually talk more than the other two. There are lots of parking places around, just make sure to look at the signs if it's ok to park from 4pm to 6pm. We never use their validated lot. We always use the Japanese Village lot on Central and 1st, so we can get our favorite Italian ice-cream inside the village whenever we come for the nail works.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
foodlover925 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/18/2009, 19:00 PM
I used to go there but... – I used to go there until I went there one time and asked the young girl with alot of makeup if she was available to do my nails. She RUDELY declined and I was shocked!! I used to go there because it was quiet and simple. Now I will never return because of the very rude girl who works there. Unprofessional and quite frankly, pathetic!!!
amleith on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/15/2009, 20:29 PM
Best of the Best – Prior to living in downtown, we lived in Sherman Oaks where there are hundreds of salons in close distance. We now live in downtown, we see lots of salons as well in all major streets. We have had our mani-pedi done at all these places. Nail Service stood out as the most quality salon we have been to. We are their focus every single time. They consistently perform fantastic job on every thing from cuticle, massaging and polishing. They do not gossip while working. Very respectful and professional salon !!! They recently have a new parking garage at the Weller Court, which is better than the previous one. We get our service time validated entirely. FYI, we do small grocery at the Japanese market, purchase a magazine or just get some lunch at the Weller Court and we do get validation as the same value as Nail Service does.
lartist on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/25/2009, 14:15 PM
not so great – I usually go to a place in a small strip mall, very inexpensive and nice but I wanted to try NailService...esp after a great rating. WhAT'S SO GREAT? The pedicure wasn't as good as what I usually get for $12.00 at my reg place. There was some woman who was the owner maybe who was scowling and the entire place seemed uptight. My place offers you some water or a magazine...I guess it was a good experience to keep me going back to my usual, NICE, cheaper place.
dorothy d. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 14:27 PM
Great Job!!! They provided great service and great results. I am happy. You have to really search hard for a place as good as this one. They had nice attitudes, no gossips when they worked on me or other customers. I really like this place. I will tell my friends and can't go anywhere except Nail Service in Little Tokyo from now on.
stephanie m. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 11:15 AM
Bad Service A person named Emily have done a terrible job on my eyebrows. I am very upset and have no intentions to come back there again. I've been to many other better salon than this.
Respond to negative reviews
cynthis b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

07/24/2009, 06:35 AM
Highly recommended!!! Really like this place, been coming here for a while, i have never been disappointed. The owner is cool, very nice. the technicians are very solid. Everyone does great works.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.