Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nail Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
174 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Los Angeles, CA 90012

244 E 1st St, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 626-0315

https://www.nailserviceusa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(2) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wonder Nails (formerly Nail Service) in Little Tokyo, Downtown section of Los Angeles is under new management and better than ever! Our business is newly invigorated with the best quality products, nail finishes and highly trained technicians eager to provide the best serve in Los Angeles. Please come try us again for the first time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
174 reviews
527
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
136 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susanna Schick on Facebook

9 years ago

12/18/2012, 01:30 AM
Jennie Yang on Facebook

9 years ago

11/17/2012, 03:07 AM
Christina Fiorella on Facebook

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:28 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Ruth Palacios on Facebook

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 03:22 AM
Moon N. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 12:37 PM
My wife goes in here almost every other week. She loves this place. If you ask me there prices are a little high but if it keeps my wife happy thats most important
Murkey w. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/17/2012, 17:34 PM
Prior to living in downtown, we lived in Sherman Oaks where there are hundreds of salons in close distance. We now live in downtown, we see lots of salons as well in all major streets. We have had our mani-pedi done at all these places. Nail Service stood out as the most quality salon we have been to. We are their focus every single time. They consistently perform fantastic job on every thing from cuticle, massaging and polishing. They do not gossip while working. Very respectful and professional salon !!! They recently have a new parking garage at the Weller Court, which is better than the previous one. We get our service time validated entirely. FYI, we do small grocery at the Japanese market, purchase a magazine or just get some lunch at the Weller Court and we do get validation as the same value as Nail Service does.
Michelle M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/16/2012, 13:58 PM
Look No Further! Everything You Could Possibly Want is Here – TO All PROFESSIONALS I have been getting my nails done for 20 years. I used to run all over town to find good service for nails, eyes, wax. I don't have time to run all over LA with 2 babies and a demanding career. I wanted to find true professionals who take pride in their work and I found it. I get everything done at Nail Service. DO NOT got to nearby nail shops thinking they can do as good of a job. This place is one in a million. The owner takes the time to research her products and make sure they are healthy and safe for clients. They do it all and do it right. They are perfectionists and have competitive prices. They do a better job than my old Beverly Hills Nail Salon. You will be surprised. There is a power team for gel mani pedi but I refuse to tell you their names because I don't want to compete for appointments with them. First class service. Superior products. Cutting edge designs. I went in their shop looking like a tomboy and left reality show ready...lashes...wax...gel... the works. All in one place! Fast. Competent. Professional. Reasonable. What more can you ask? My nails are healthy and strong for the first time ever. They really care. PS - Receptionist and Manager are HOT!
at b. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/10/2012, 18:21 PM
Our girls come here regularly for our nail sets. The nail guys, Kent and Jimmy, are excellent , super careful and amazingly precise. We have tried all kinds of new sets since we found this place, about 2 years now. My favorite is the pink and white set. My other friend likes the glitter-powder set. And other girls just have regular sets with designs on top. They are excellent nail setters, on top, they have very good materials. Our nails stay transparent, shiny and chip-free for up to 3 weeks. While having our nails touched up, we usually have our pedicures done also. Our favorite pedicurists are Lana, Diane, Amy and the new girl Sydney. Lana and Diane usually talk more than the other two. There are lots of parking places around, just make sure to look at the signs if it's ok to park from 4pm to 6pm. We never use their validated lot. We always use the Japanese Village lot on Central and 1st, so we can get our favorite Italian ice-cream inside the village whenever we come for the nail works.
Cali A. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/08/2012, 19:45 PM
I discovered this place when I desperately needed help with my eyebrows and considering they are across from my work, I tried them out and they do the best eyebrow job in the area. The owner is precise and can fix any other esthetician's mistakes. Although she's fairly fast with the waxing, plucking and trimming, my eyebrows always look great!! And the price is reasonable. Pros: nicely shaped eyebrows
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.