Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nail Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
174 reviews
|Eyelash Service|Los Angeles, CA 90012

244 E 1st St, Los Angeles, CA 90012

(213) 626-0315

https://www.nailserviceusa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

1750 S Victory Blvd

(818) 551-1166

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(2) · Beauty

14161 Newport Ave # F

(714) 544-2364
5.0
(3) · Hair Removal

7011 Atlantic Ave

(323) 773-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Makeup Artists

441 S Beverly Dr

(310) 210-0182

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

13102 Philadelphia St # A

(562) 693-2996

1 person is looking at this business

About

Wonder Nails (formerly Nail Service) in Little Tokyo, Downtown section of Los Angeles is under new management and better than ever! Our business is newly invigorated with the best quality products, nail finishes and highly trained technicians eager to provide the best serve in Los Angeles. Please come try us again for the first time!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
174 reviews
527
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
136 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Winter F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/03/2012, 13:47 PM
during my vacation to l.a, i was extremely satisfied with the services and work done at nail services. It was a coincedence because I was living in one of the hotel around there and was recommended by several people to go there and get my nails done. The price was very reasonable and the person who did my nail, name Kent, he was amazing. I got a set of white and pink done, i was never satisfied like this. He was very patient, and did an extremely good job. Hopefully if i was ever to have a trip back to l.a, i would love to visit this place again!! So guys,,, ask for Kent to get the best look and services!! :)
InternetSurfer K. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/24/2012, 07:50 AM
Whenever i received my hard-earned paycheck. Nail Service is on the top of my to-do-list. I have been coming here for the past 4 years. First, i came here for the simple manicure just to test out the salon. I was not completely happy but the people were nice and the environment was so cute that i gave it another try. The second time i had a french manicure with John and i was really happy. He was a perfectionist. Unfortunately, John got married and moved to another state. But then, there were many other girls that i did not try yet. So for the third time, i came back for both manicure and pedicure and was with my boyfriend. We had a long distance relationship and i wanted a place that could provide a sure nice service to treat him. We had Amy, Lynn, Lana and Jimmy. They gave us such good service that we have been regulars ever since. The salon has new services and many new different kind of polishes every month or so. I have tried all of them. The new gel manicure thing has got me hooked for almost a year. The color lasts on my nails for three weeks or more. I enjoyed the compliments for having nice nails all the time. Any way, i love this place. I could say more if i am not so tired of tying. So come and try for yourself. Oh, not yet, the gel thing, they have all the brand names. I like the Harmony, only $30 and lasts the same or even longer than the opi gel on me. Opi gel manicure is $35. The other more advance, organic gel is $45. But i am happy with the $30 one. The only problem is that i ran out of the Harmony colors. I wish Harmony has more colors. I made my nails more excited by having designs on top of the gel colors. Jennie worked the designs. She was such a cute, small girl and could do a very nice job. She worked on my eyebrows too. I like them.
BornTo D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/18/2012, 18:24 PM
I have never been to any places where they can do such good nail arts. There's a nail technician there name Amy, she's amazing at her job. I love her 3d nail arts design. I can never get anything better anywhere else. Im always happy as i walk out, she have always been amazing.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Leola D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/12/2012, 04:56 AM
Great Service – Outstanding service! best hair Stylist in town. Super clean and friendly!
Sandra J. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/13/2011, 05:02 AM
professionals Great service, true professionals! I love this place. I god my nails done in a record time. I had to go to the last minute trip and I needed my nails done. My regular salon was full and I was desperate because I hate going to somewhere else but I was so surprised by great service and affordable prices!
jsmkat on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 08:36 AM
I love going here now to get calgel Mani and Pedi. I love that Emily takes good care of her customers. One thing I do suggest is that you don't have the guys do your fingernails because they are messy and don't do a good job. Ask for Emily or any one of the girls.
rosepetals2020 on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/02/2011, 08:09 AM
i love my manicure and more .......... – They are located within the yummy block of Japanese restaurants. I live about 10 miles away. I come here for Shabu Shabu, Tod, Hama Sushi and Nail Service. 1. High quality nail polishes, OPI, Essie, Orly. 2. High quality gel polishes: Calgel, IBD, OPI and Gellish. my gel manicure lasts 3 weeks and more. I tried them all, Harmony, OPI, IBD and Calgel gels. My favorite one is calgel. This one brand has more colors to choose from and more options on glitter and extensions. 3. SUPER CLEAN!!!! i appreciate this fact the most. I completely trust them to handle my hands and feet for cuticle care and beyond. 4. Nice people. They put my precious LV handbag :) up high or inside a basket, never on floor. 5. GREAT MANICURISTS. i had good results with Jimmy, John, Amy, Kelly, Ashley, and Jessica. There are a few other manicurists but i have not had the service with them yet. 6. GOOD PRICES. I pay $30 for manipedi, great value. Occasionally, I spend $35 for my gel manicure which lasts over 3 weeks. 7. Waxing is always good here as well. I always have Emily so i can't speak for others. And lastly, parking is free with validations at the Weller Court underground parking.
pattitm on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 09:39 AM
My nails must have!!! – Whenever i received my hard-earned paycheck. Nail Service is on the top of my to-do-list. I have been coming here for the past 4 years. First, i came here for the simple manicure just to test out the salon. I was not completely happy but the people were nice and the environment was so cute that i gave it another try. The second time i had a french manicure with John and i was really happy. He was a perfectionist. Unfortunately, John got married and moved to another state. But then, there were many other girls that i did not try yet. So for the third time, i came back for both manicure and pedicure and was with my boyfriend. We had a long distance relationship and i wanted a place that could provide a sure nice service to treat him. We had Amy, Lynn, Lana and Jimmy. They gave us such good service that we have been regulars ever since. The salon has new services and many new different kind of polishes every month or so. I have tried all of them. The new gel manicure thing has got me hooked for almost a year. The color lasts on my nails for three weeks or more. I enjoyed the compliments for having nice nails all the time. Any way, i love this place. I could say more if i am not so tired of tying. So come and try for yourself. Oh, not yet, the gel thing, they have all the brand names. I like the Harmony, only $30 and lasts the same or even longer than the opi gel on me. Opi gel manicure is $35. The other more advance, organic gel is $45. But i am happy with the $30 one. The only problem is that i ran out of the Harmony colors. I wish Harmony has more colors. I made my nails more excited by having designs on top of the gel colors. Jennie worked the designs. She was such a cute, small girl and could do a very nice job. She worked on my eyebrows too. I like them.
Anna P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 12:15 PM
Sparkle on! I really like this place, I come back again and again for the best mani-pedi. I love sparkle and they can make you sparkle the best! Plus I hate when my manicure starts to chip or peel after just a few days and here it lasts a long time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.