Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
852 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
852 reviews
5716
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Woloszyn on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:20 AM
The staff and facility were wonderful! We brought our office staff of 40+ and had a blast!
Jamie Fuell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 02:59 AM
So much fun! We had a great time!
Victoria Fleming on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:59 AM
This was so much fun!! Very creative!! It’s definitely harder than I thought it would be. We got out but in the very last second!!!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Kevin Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 02:05 AM
Awesome experience and home was built in 1904. Very well kept and historical. Can’t wait to go back for another great escape.
Kori Jewell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 03:19 AM
I took a team of 11 full of energy 10-12 year olds here while we were down for a softball tournament and to say I was impressed would be an understatement. They interacted, made it so fun, and made it feel as if you were in the story yourself. We did three rooms, Riddle High, Potion Master, and the Naughty List and ALL were so great. We not only went once Saturday but came back a second time. This is a MUST when you visit Little Rock.
Kaitlynn Sikes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:29 AM
I have been here twice in two different rooms. Love it! Great rooms and staff!
Tracy Greenough Picanco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 03:46 AM
great date night. get your friends together and solve the mystery. the rooms are well put together and exciting.
Tori Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:17 AM
So much FUN! The entire experience was amazing and the owners were so nice! We will definitely be back to try other rooms!
Becca Fitch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 04:34 AM
Last night we had a girls night and had THE BEST time! Lucy, Justin, and Mimi were super nice and accommodating. With 14 women, you can imagine how many conversations were happening at once, but they were patient and they laughed right along with us. The rooms are challenging and fun! Escape rooms are an amazing way to bring your group together. Go with the family, friends, or co-workers, you wont regret it!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.