Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
852 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
852 reviews
5716
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
We went as a team builder and loved it! So much fun!
Tina Greer Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:18 AM
Had a blast with my co-workers! And we escaped....it was a great room! ~D.A.M.N.
Benjamin Mermis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 03:46 AM
Had a blast working on team building with my group of Airmen! Highly recommend this place and the staff was awesome! Thank you so much to the staff they were super accommodating and welcomed us perfectly !
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Mandy Wallace Byers on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2020, 06:26 AM
We had so much fun last night escaping Riddle High. Justin was incredible! We will definitely return!! Thanks for an incredible night out without kids!!
Lea Smolder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:30 AM
We had a blast at this escape room. We went back to Riddle High, and were able to break out. I was impressed by the decor and puzzles. I was surprised by a few things, but no spoilers here! If you are looking for an escape room in Little Rock, Mystery Mansion is a must do!
Sheila Hodges Sheffield on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 06:14 AM
This is by far the best one we have done yet. So much fun!!! Already looking forward to our next one there
Sherry Bates Ellison on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:37 AM
We had a blast at this escape room & we’ve decided we want to do them all. Great time!
Ashley Carson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:26 AM
We went last night and did Riddle High. There were 4 of us and we had a blast. Can’t wait to go back and try other rooms.
Beth Lambert on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 11:17 AM
We went for our team holiday party and it was the best party ever. So much fun!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.