Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
877 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
877 reviews
5738
  
422
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jasiha Welch review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Jasiha Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:11 AM
Tonight was my first time doing an escape room, and it was an absolute blast! I’ll definitely return for another great time!
Layne Johnston review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Layne Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 02:56 AM
I’ve done several escape rooms all over the state - they are hands down the best in Arkansas.
Amanda Murphy review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Amanda Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:23 AM
It is awesome!! The house is beautiful!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jamie Cottrill review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Jamie Cottrill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 00:47 AM
Super fun experience! Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Puzzles were fun. We will definitely be back! Thanks for a fantastic experience.
Kim Watson review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Kim Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 00:55 AM
Awesome fun!!! Will definitely go back!
Aaron Ramsey review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Aaron Ramsey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 01:49 AM
First time at the Mystery Mansion ..did the Riddle High room, finished the game with 11 minutes to spare! So much fun, highly recommend!!
Tamika Herman-Coleman review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Tamika Herman-Coleman on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:37 AM
It was awesome!!! I would definitely visit again...🤯
Kaitlin Parker Bilbo review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Kaitlin Parker Bilbo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 03:04 AM
Highly recommend!! First time doing an escape room, and I can’t wait to go back! The staff is super friendly and welcoming. Great, fun team building experience. Awesome place to take your work crew or group of friends to build team work and bonding! Can’t wait to visit again!
Michael Butler review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Michael Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 00:45 AM
We had an incredible experience at the Mystery Mansion! From the very start, it was top notch. The house is BEAUTIFUL, and I loved learning about the history of it. We took our whole team and had a blast! Awesome team building experience and a ton of fun. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.