Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
851 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
851 reviews
5715
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Erin K on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 02:59 AM
First time at Mystery Mansion last night and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Justin and Jeff were amazing and added greatly to the overall experience. There was a perfect amount of frustration mixed with laughter and just plain fun. We can’t wait to come back for our next adventure.
Neva E. Westbrook on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:45 AM
It was so much fun, and the staff were so very nice and accommodating. I loved every minute of it!
Leslie J. Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 04:55 AM
Great team building experience!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Julie AndMike Peery on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 01:34 AM
Our office group has been to the Mystery Mansion on two different occasions. Both times, we have had so much fun and laughed the entire time. I think we’re all pretty entertaining for the people who are watching us and giving us clues, too!! Apparently, there aren’t many groups who will break out into song or dance at any point in the process. The owners and staff are all so friendly and fun, as well!! If you’ve been wanting to try an escape room at Mystery Mansion, I highly recommend it!!
Tonya Skasick Sims on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 01:22 AM
Very fun!! Room was well decorated!
Becky Merriman Dorsey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:36 AM
We went to Mystery Mansion for our office Christmas party last year and had so much fun did it again this year. Naughty Christmas room last year and back to high school at Riddle high this year. Both excellent rooms. Highly recommend! 5 stars — with Diana Quick and 2 others.
Michelle Smith Elmore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:36 AM
First experience and it was so fun! We will be back!
Ginger Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 03:08 AM
A wonderful team building experience with our guide, Sherry! She was so much fun and prepared for our journey at Riddle High! Everyone in our team loved Mystery Mansion!
Ashley McCoy Brodnax on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 05:12 AM
3rd time and once again NOT disappointed! We got fresh baked cookies once we got our name off the naughty list!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.