Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
852 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
852 reviews
5716
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Self on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 02:13 AM
Mystery Mansion has always been the BEST! Our family has done many different escape rooms in several different states, but LOVE coming to Mystery Mansion the best! It is always so unique and the rooms are always so original. They make their own rooms with excellent craftsmanship. Always top notch puzzles and the best reveals! Staff is wonderful as well! Also used as team building for business and had great experiences.
Sarah Clark Orton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
What a fun experience from start to finish! Entertaining, exciting challenging and so well thought out! We can't wait for the next room!!
Lauren Gladden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
It was so much fun!! The staff there is so friendly and makes you feel at home. The escape rooms are well thought out and a lot of fun!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alvin N Kiera McMiller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
We had so much fun with our Life Group! Guys vs Gals!
Morgan Bridgforth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
My friends and I have now done two escape rooms at Mystery Mansion. Both experiences were extremely well done. The rooms are challenging, with impressive technology, puzzles and creative design. The building itself is historic, which really adds to the atmosphere. The staff is kind, accommodating and fun to work with. Would give them more stars if I could. We will be back!
Matt Molandes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
Kimberly Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
What an awesome time! We will definitely be going back to try another room! The staff was amazing and made it so interesting and fun!
Daimon Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
Morgan Bridgforth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.