Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
852 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
852 reviews
5716
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Wayne on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
Went this Friday at the 8:30 time slot. THIS WAS THE FUNNEST THING IVE DONE IN LITTLE ROCK! The hosts were GREAT, the whole experience was awesome! Thanks again y'all, we will definitely be back for the next room!!!
Lauren Gladden on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
It was so much fun!! The staff there is so friendly and makes you feel at home. The escape rooms are well thought out and a lot of fun!
Alvin N Kiera McMiller on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
We had so much fun with our Life Group! Guys vs Gals!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Morgan Bridgforth on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
My friends and I have now done two escape rooms at Mystery Mansion. Both experiences were extremely well done. The rooms are challenging, with impressive technology, puzzles and creative design. The building itself is historic, which really adds to the atmosphere. The staff is kind, accommodating and fun to work with. Would give them more stars if I could. We will be back!
Sharon Walsh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
We went as a team builder and loved it! So much fun!
Shelby Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
We've been here twice now and it's just intriguing every time! The staff are super friendly and every helpful. Did the Game Room and Supernova, both we escaped in under an hour.
Matt Molandes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
Jay Chipman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
We took our high school band section leaders to this. Great bonding experience!
Brian Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:53 PM
We had a blast and Olivia was a great moderator! — with Bev Cooper and Kimberly Cooper.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.