Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
862 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
862 reviews
5725
  
421
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosjuane Stevens review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Rosjuane Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 01:59 AM
Best escape rooms ever!! Staff, ambiance, and games are wonderful. They go above and beyond to make sure ur experience is the best!
Misty Cingolani Clower review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Misty Cingolani Clower on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 02:05 AM
I have done multiple escape rooms across the state of Arkansas! Mystery Mansion was top notch rooms and amazing customer service! This place will ALWAYS be my go too! Worth every penny ❤️
Sharae Black Wilson review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Sharae Black Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:34 AM
We had so much fun navigating Foster’s Fortune! I highly, recommend this venue to anyone who loves a good scavenger hunt! Sherry, our Game Master, was awesome! We plan on coming back!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Kimberly Russell review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Kimberly Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:29 AM
It is so amazing and Fun can’t wait to go again! 5 Stars
Michelle Erwin Draeger review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Michelle Erwin Draeger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:00 AM
Such a fun team effort! I would highly recommend it for any group! I will definitely be taking my kids!
Ginger Spell Alexander review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Ginger Spell Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2019, 01:17 AM
Mystery Mansion was so friendly and welcoming. Sherry was great. Loved the old house. It was beautiful and had so much character. Our family had so much fun solving the mystery. It was a blast!!! We will definitely be back.
Shelli Miles Conrad review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Shelli Miles Conrad on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:45 AM
This was my first escape room and it was awesome! So fun! This is a great group activity and highlights teamwork. We will definitely be back! ❤️ — with Kim Pruitt Godeaux and 6 others.
Dianne Major Burnett review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Dianne Major Burnett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:00 AM
So much fun! Will definitely be back!
Lisa Luter Longinotti review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Lisa Luter Longinotti on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 01:14 AM
It was a total blast! Sherry and DeeAnn are awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.