Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
877 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
877 reviews
5738
  
422
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Perrone review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
John Perrone on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:18 AM
Fantastic rooms (we’ve done them all) and very friendly owners and staff!
Rick Anderson review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Rick Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 00:43 AM
This was my first time doing an escape room. The staff were very friendly, personable, and helpful. We had a total of 8 in our group and it worked out great! We had a wonderful and fun time and we will definitely go back again!!
Laurie Harlan Anderson review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Laurie Harlan Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 03:04 AM
It was a great experience! We hope to do it again next year!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Beth Sheffield Carroll review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Beth Sheffield Carroll on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 01:15 AM
Super great time!!! My little family can’t get over how much fun they had. Great place to bond and use your thinking skills! We are already planning our next escape!!! — with Joshua Samons.
Blair Beavers Evans review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Blair Beavers Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 00:18 AM
Our family of 9 had a blast! Tons of fun, well organized, & clever!
Carole Ashcraft George review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Carole Ashcraft George on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 01:28 AM
I’ve been to a few different escape rooms, and this one is by far the best!
Mitch Forrest review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Mitch Forrest on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:06 AM
Wonderful time in a great historic house
Chip Housley review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Chip Housley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2018, 02:46 AM
Great people and a really fun room!
Hanna Moyster review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Hanna Moyster on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 02:49 AM
The Mystery Mansion was a super fun experience! The puzzles are engaging, and the overall vibe of the mansion is calming and extremely unique
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.