Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
841 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
841 reviews
5705
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Kristin Sherman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/11/2020, 07:52 AM
Love the rooms!! Will go back for sure!
Katie Peck on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 15:15 PM
I have played 3 rooms so far and have had a blast in all of them!! I definitely recommend checking this place out!!
Business Response:

2 in one day at that!

Hitixa Patel on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 03:12 AM
Played a room during the pandemic recently (as a family with 3 young children) and really appreciated what they did to make it safe and fun - removed soft items that can’t be properly cleaned, private groups only, no interaction with any other groups/individuals inside building except a brief intro by game master and thorough sanitization of high touch surfaces. We’ve played almost all their rooms and they’ve never disappointed. We encourage everyone to throw on a mask, grab a small group and go book a room. They’re so appreciative of the support and it’s a fun, safe way to get out and do something fun without having to worry about your health and safety.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for noticing all the details and lengths we are going to help families have fun in such a weird time. We always enjoy seeing you and hope to see you soon at our new rooms.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Morgan Ramey on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 04:12 AM
My husband and i had so much fun for our anniversary yesterday. We did the potions room and we worked so good as a team to figure out the clues. The house is huge and the rooms are beautiful. It can be difficult but not impossible and so much fun
Business Response:

Ty so much for the great comment. Would love to have you back!

Corey Graves on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 08:11 AM
My wife, kids and I did the Riddle High room and escaped with a minute left!! Great room, great game masters, and awesome place! HIGHLY recommend!!
Anne Marie Claunch Morse on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 03:47 AM
Super fun for our family of 5! Staff were fantastic and made it a safe and fun experience! Highly recommend! — with Tim Morse.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Frankie Underwood on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 08:50 AM
Great rooms! Very knowledgeable staff who make your visit even more incredible! — with Billy Morris Jr.
Valarie Mathews on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 09:05 AM
Super fun room, challenging and customer service was great.
Elizabeth Terry Spurlin on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:03 AM
We had a great experience and will definitely be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.