Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
855 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
855 reviews
5719
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica Johnson review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Erica Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2016, 00:23 AM
My first Escape Room and a perfect introduction to this phenomenon! The couple running it was very friendly. I think this is the most fun we have had as a family in awhile! It was a great experience and I will totally be checking them out again when more rooms open up.
Kayla Clement review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Kayla Clement on Facebook

6 years ago

03/04/2016, 00:55 AM
This was beyond the best time I've had!!! So great!
Allison McNulty Cox review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Allison McNulty Cox on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 00:59 AM
Amazing! Must do! We did this as part of a 2 day work strategy session team builder (6 of us) and it was a blast!!! The home is beautiful and the owner was awesome. Ready to do it again!!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kelsey Fiddes review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Kelsey Fiddes on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 00:40 AM
Nothing but great things to say about the Mystery Mansion! Challenging, exciting, unique, and fun! The owners were great, too. Definitely going back!
Carol Gowen review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Carol Gowen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/27/2016, 01:18 AM
So much fun! I loved every minute of this challenging yet fun escape room! Can't wait for me.
Sara West review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Sara West on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 01:26 AM
Had a great time tonight!! So excited to see our picture!!
Cody Castellani review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Cody Castellani on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 00:20 AM
What a wonderful experience with wonderful owners!!!!! Very friendly and helpful!!! Plus the house is stunning. We will be back with the new room thank you for your hard work !!!!!
Michelle Taylor review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Michelle Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 01:51 AM
Something different & so much fun we had a great time & memorable Birthday weekend
Tina Berry review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Tina Berry on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 02:21 AM
Had a great time tonight solving the room (with 48 seconds to spare) with 10 of the best coworkers and spouses in the world! Great team building, skills challenges, and fun! Deanna and Michael are amazing hosts! Do it!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.