Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
855 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
855 reviews
5719
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Wilson review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Dan Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2016, 00:46 AM
First time ever doing something like this. Didn't know what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised! My family had a great time in the escape room, I enjoyed learning about the history of the home and the people who run it are super nice. Highly recommend.
Jennifer Harness review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Jennifer Harness on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 01:46 AM
Had such a great time! Who knew being "locked" in a room and solving puzzles would be such an adrenaline rush....highly recommend. Can't wait for the next room.
Caci Dvorak review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Caci Dvorak on Facebook

6 years ago

02/07/2016, 01:14 AM
This escape room was one of the best ones I've done! The theme and setup were amazing. Good for small groups or bigger ones like ours. Definitely plan on going back for their new room!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Elisha Knight review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Elisha Knight on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 06:14 AM
OMG we had so much fun!!! I definitely recommend the Mystery Mansion Escape Room as a family/friend/group night out! The host were amazing and the puzzles were mind blowing, such a great experience!! Can't wait for more rooms to open! :)
Melanie Franklin review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Melanie Franklin on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 01:27 AM
My 2 daughters there 4 friends and myself had an Awesome time! Next time we come back to Arkansas we will be sure to do it again! Love Love this place!!!
Mandi Carreiro review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Mandi Carreiro on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 01:19 AM
I was so excited to get to go to Mystery Mansion and it was everything I hoped it would be!!
Brian Logan review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Brian Logan on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2016, 00:15 AM
This was challenging and fun. I would recommend this to any group...for team building or just for a great hour of fun. The owners were awesome and very down to earth.
Tonya Marsh Myers review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Tonya Marsh Myers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2016, 01:40 AM
This was such a great experience! The house was amazing, the room was well set up, with imaginative puzzles and proved to be very challenging. Thank you so much for a fun evening!
Allison Samuel review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Allison Samuel on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2016, 00:58 AM
This is a great time and very affordable night out!! We had a blast and the owners are awesome!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.