Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
877 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
877 reviews
5738
  
422
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Luzader review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Andrea Luzader on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 01:31 AM
This escape room was amazing! So much fun and the owners are friendly and gracious! We will be back. Thanks Mike and Cody
Bridgette Watts review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Bridgette Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 02:39 AM
We booked the gameroom for my husband and my sons birthday and had an absolute blast! Staff were awesome,fun,friendly and accomodated our extremely large group of crazy friends! Thank you so much! We WILL BE doing this again in the future! P.s. we finished wirh over 8 minutes left!!!
Michele Mills Lee review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Michele Mills Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2016, 03:49 AM
So much fun! And wonderful host. Went for a birthday with a group of 10. Would go back in a heartbeat.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Shelly Drew Hartwig review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Shelly Drew Hartwig on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2016, 03:30 AM
Our office went and had a blast! Made ya really think, and be a team!
Jennifer Dunivent review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Jennifer Dunivent on Facebook

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 02:36 AM
What an awesome experience!! We are visiting from Rochester, NY and wanted to do something fun with family before we head back tomorrow. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Staff were friendly and welcoming and my daughters (ages 9, 10, 12) had a blast! We will definitely be back next year!!!
Traci Holloway review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Traci Holloway on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 01:16 AM
Took our son and 7 of his friends to celebrate his 12th birthday here. They had a blast! We've done several escape rooms, and this is by far one of the better ones we have done. Puzzles were challenging, staff was excellent, and the house is amazing. Definitely something you can enjoy doing with your kids! We will be back!
Nikita Herrod review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Nikita Herrod on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 03:11 AM
Went there today on a team build! It was awesome! We couldn't stop talking about it and felt that our room projector was as excited for us to finish as we were. She cheered us on all the way! 2 thumbs up!
April Bardin review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
April Bardin on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:41 AM
Will def be going back as soon as another room is opened!!! It was challenging and tons of fun!
Bryan Barger review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Bryan Barger on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 02:32 AM
Went here this weekend ! Had a blast. Staff was awesome Lots of fun will be back for sure. ( gotta beat that 67 minutes it took us to solve )
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.