Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
874 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
874 reviews
5735
  
422
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Courtney Fletcher review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Courtney Fletcher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2016, 02:09 AM
We had a fabulous time! If you love logic puzzles and riddles, I definitely recommend this as a great group activity.
Tori Hampton Ferguson review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Tori Hampton Ferguson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2016, 03:32 AM
We had a blast!!!!!!! First time visiting and it rocked!!!! �������
Angelique Trigueros review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Angelique Trigueros on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:57 AM
It was so much fun! The activity itself was really cool and it was interesting working together with people that you don't know! That house and its history are really cool and the hosts were completely delightful! I definitely would love to come back and explore the other room!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Abbie Rentsch review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Abbie Rentsch on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:59 AM
So much fun! So challenging and a such a good time, thank you Mystery Mansion!
Laura Franks review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Laura Franks on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 02:57 AM
This place should be on the top of your list of things to do in Little Rock. It's worth stopping by just to see the beautiful house! We loved it! The puzzles were pretty challenging, but we managed to escape just in time. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. We're already planning our next visit!
Andrew Twomey review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Andrew Twomey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 02:10 AM
My very first room escape and I felt like I was on a TV show! Great experience! Staff is amazing and very knowledgeable and so kind! I Love this place and highly recommended everyone go check it out!
Diana Watts review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Diana Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 01:15 AM
It was super awesome fun! Went for a birthday party and already hoping to do it again with more groups!
Angie Lent Travelstead review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Angie Lent Travelstead on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 01:13 AM
Had a lot of fun in the game room! Was a challenge, and will definitely be back.
Lindsey Bowman review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Lindsey Bowman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2016, 01:49 AM
Went with some girlfriends and had the best time! It was so much fun and so challenging. My first escape room but we can't wait to try the other room!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.