Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
866 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
866 reviews
5729
  
421
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zebulon Holland review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Zebulon Holland on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 02:12 AM
We went with a group of coworkers as a team building exercise, and this was some of the most fun I've ever had in Little Rock! Every aspect of the experience was top notch: the escape room puzzles were fantastically fun, the historic Robinson House was beautiful, and the staff was welcoming and wonderful. Now I just can't wait to go back! Highly recommended for any group - work, family, or friends - looking for fun in Central Arkansas.
Kelly Watts review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Kelly Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 03:49 AM
On our way back to Denver we stopped by. Great people, wonderful facility, amazing experience!!!
Marcey Livingston review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Marcey Livingston on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:55 AM
We had a great time! 2:38 to spare......bam! Can't wait to do it again!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mischelle Cullum review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Mischelle Cullum on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 03:31 AM
This was so much fun!! Highly recommend!! We had a blast!
Chad Cullum review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Chad Cullum on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 02:47 AM
If you like a challenge, this place is for you. We had a great time in this truly historical house. I can't wait until the new room opens. We will visit again soon.
Nancy Carter review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Nancy Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 03:19 AM
We had such a great time today in the "game room"! Definitely will be going back again.
Keisha Merritt review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Keisha Merritt on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2016, 03:52 AM
Great team builder and the room/clues were very good. I highly recommend it. Will go again.
Latondia Jones review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Latondia Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 03:47 AM
What an awesome experience we had!!!!! Love it!
Sonia Mocha McNeil review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Sonia Mocha McNeil on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 03:30 AM
We had soooo much fun!!! If you haven't been you are missing a treat! My question to you is, "What are you waiting for?!" Go on over to "Mystery Mansion" and solve the hidden secrets so mysteriously hidden! Put together a team and go do the thing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.