Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
852 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
852 reviews
5716
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Marquez on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:56 AM
This place is awesome!! We had the best time figuring out the puzzles!
Bree Lambert on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2016, 02:23 AM
Had so much fun!!!! So excited about the next room!!!!
Brian Hutchins on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 02:23 AM
This was my first escape room experience and they have set the bar high! Seriously - do it. Can't wait for the next room to open.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Genie Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 01:22 AM
First team to escape! Loved every minute of it, what a great time! Everyone needs to try it!
Trey Speer on Facebook

6 years ago

01/23/2016, 02:34 AM
Such a fantastic experience! The room was fantastic and I loved the game room theme and the host were super nice!
Kevin Golden on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 01:47 AM
Great experience. Very friendly and knowledgeable hosts. Great Atmosphere. Definitely recommend this for anyone who wants to experience a well made and thought out escape room.
April Ripper Teoulet on Facebook

6 years ago

01/22/2016, 00:40 AM
So much fun! Can't wait to try more rooms in the future.
Jessica J Carey on Facebook

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 00:26 AM
Omg! Amazing. The set up is top notch according to the pics. I am setting up a vacation just to come play! Contact me if you ever come to LA.
Suki Valencia on Facebook

6 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:11 AM
Awesome, original, exciting, and fun!!! Loved it!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.