Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
862 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
862 reviews
5725
  
421
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Hollowell review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Alex Hollowell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 01:50 AM
I wanted to plan a surprise party for my husband but we had a lot of people! Mystery mansion worked with us and made it possible! Everyone had a great time and the escape room was a blast! We can't wait to try the new rooms!!!
Chasity Tapley review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Chasity Tapley on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 03:57 AM
It was so fun!! We were doing a all day Batchlorette party and coming here was one of the events. I have told everybody about it. Its worth the money and memories! We loved it!!
Paula Hale Pineiro review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Paula Hale Pineiro on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:56 AM
We had a blast!!!! I'm ready to go again!! Thank You for a fantastic time and I'm glad you talked me into doing it, if you hadn't my partners in crime would still be there looking for clues!!!! LOL!!! I will be telling everyone I know what a great time we had. Again Thank You from the crazy bunch!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Joy Fory Davis review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Joy Fory Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 01:57 AM
My family joined forces with two other groups and had an amazing time tonight! How fun! I can't wait to see this other room you're working on! I plan to be back! Thank you for some great memories.
Kristen Smith review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Kristen Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 02:48 AM
We had a two large groups and LOVED IT!!!! I can't wait for the next room to open up!!❤️❤️
Jennifer Murphy review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Jennifer Murphy on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 01:51 AM
Amazing time with our family. We truly enjoyed everything about this. Our kids were nervous and ended up loving every minute of this hour. They're begging to come back when the new rooms open. Definitely worth your time!!!!
Amy Wilson review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Amy Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 02:05 AM
My girlfriends and I had so much fun here. The atmosphere of the whole house was very nice. The management was FABULOUS!! They took the time to talk with us after about the experience. They were super organized and we didn't have to wait any time at all when we got there. If I lived in Little Rock, I would spend tons of time here.
Joshua Drake review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Joshua Drake on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 03:21 AM
My family and I have done over 15 rooms and this is our favorite ever.
Angel Austin review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Angel Austin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2016, 02:11 AM
Me and my husband absolutely loved the Mystery mansion house. It is one of the best experiences we had in Little Rock and we stay here lol. So if you're traveling from afar or just down the street.We recommend that everyone try out this place and its also a historic building and they would love to share that with you all.The place is just beautiful. The couple thats over it is amazing and good people. In there is also three more exhibits coming soon. To keep everything fresh and exciting.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.