Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mystery Mansion Escape Room

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
855 reviews
|Escape Rooms|Little Rock, AR 72206

2122 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72206

(501) 786-0469

https://mysterymansionescape.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Interactive Game of sleuthing intelligence. Bring your family, friends, or convention attendees for 60 minutes of sheer, heart pumping entertainment. Push your mind to its limits as you solve puzzles, find clues and crack codes to escape your fate. Great for team building, entertainment, date night and special occasions. Check out our website for details. Private bookings available. Hours Vary - Book online By Reservation Only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
855 reviews
5719
  
420
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
114 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Joyner review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Dana Joyner on Facebook

6 years ago

04/03/2016, 02:00 AM
Had some issues find hours, pricing, ect.. Got a quick response though and can't wait to get a group together!
Matthew K. Monroe review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Matthew K. Monroe on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 04:09 AM
Must do for Little Rock attractions. We had a blast. Can't wait for more updates. We will be back.
Nolen Hughes review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Nolen Hughes on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:15 AM
We had such an amazing time last night at the mystery mansion escape room. This room is top notch and took all 8 of us to work together to complete the tasks with only 2 minutes to spare! Michael Goff also has some great historical info on the house itself. Highly recommend all my friends check this place out.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mark Martin review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Mark Martin on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 03:28 AM
Legit. Had an absolute blast. If you've never been to an escape room start here, owner is super nice and a historic location.
Zeornee' Zoe Herts review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Zeornee' Zoe Herts on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 03:08 AM
This was a great team activity. Lots of laughs and fun as we worked our way through the maze of puzzles. Put it on your to do list!!
Julie Loyd DeJarnatt review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Julie Loyd DeJarnatt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/12/2016, 03:03 AM
So much fun - we did not get out in time, but we had a great time working together and trying! Will definitely be back to try the other rooms when they are ready.
Kenny Mannis review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Kenny Mannis on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 02:16 AM
Went for my wife's birthday with a group of friends. We had a great time. It was challenging but fun. Can't wait for the new rooms!
Leslie Lamb Smith review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Leslie Lamb Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:35 AM
We had so much fun! Perfect date night or group event!
Courtney James Brewer review for Mystery Mansion Escape Room
Courtney James Brewer on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2016, 03:09 AM
Awesome experience! Great for families. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.