Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claimed
4.9
435 reviews
|Endodontists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1240 Veterans Pkwy Ste 100, Suite 100, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 284-2701

https://mortensondental.com/locations/clarksville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(183) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

Mortenson Family Dental was founded as a single practice in 1979 by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife, Sue, in Middletown, Kentucky. Today, Mortenson Family Dental operates multiple locations across Kentucky, southern Indiana and the greater Cincinnati area. Whether you’re looking to schedule a routine dental visit or want to get that toothache checked out, our friendly dentists can provide you with top-quality care when you need it. We are committed to providing a safe environment, convenient appointment times and flexible payment options so you can say YES! to great dental care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5384
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Moquin Collett review for Mortenson Family Dental
Christine Moquin Collett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 09:03 AM
Amber Taylor review for Mortenson Family Dental
Amber Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

04/29/2017, 13:52 PM
I like this dentist so glad I switched to them nice sweet and gentle the explain everything before doing anything to make sure u under stand I love that!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Amber! :)

Peter J. Felice review for Mortenson Family Dental
Peter J. Felice on Facebook

6 years ago

01/30/2017, 03:15 AM
I had put off going to the dentist for many years till my fiance visited this place and encouraged me to go about a year and a half ago. I had to have quite a lot of work done but the staff at Mortenson Family Dental on Veteran's parkway was absolutely amazing. They did not make me feel guilty for not going but helped schedule me for the needed appointments that worked around my schedule and they attempted to make me as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend anyone looking to go back to the dentist to check them out!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Carol Hicks Maymon review for Mortenson Family Dental
Carol Hicks Maymon on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2016, 11:59 AM
I've had so many oral surgical procedures I absolutely HATE going to the Dentist. Lindsey is an excellent dental hygienist. I would highly recommend her to everyone!�
Business Response:

We're so happy to hear you had a positive experience with us, Carol! Thanks for your review.

mnm567363 review for Mortenson Family Dental
mnm567363 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/15/2012, 11:31 AM
All the people that work here are sweet, but the dental work I received was a nightmare!!! It was a simple root canal that turned into such a pain. I had to be referred to another place, then have surgery to correct what they did wrong, and still had to pay a ridiculous amount of money!!!!!! Never once got offered a refund. Since then I have lost that tooth. I have now found a wonderful dentist, Dale family dentistry, they are the best, and their prices are so much cheaper! This place is a rip off, a joke!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.