Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claimed
4.9
435 reviews
|Endodontists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1240 Veterans Pkwy Ste 100, Suite 100, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 284-2701

https://mortensondental.com/locations/clarksville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(183) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

Mortenson Family Dental was founded as a single practice in 1979 by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife, Sue, in Middletown, Kentucky. Today, Mortenson Family Dental operates multiple locations across Kentucky, southern Indiana and the greater Cincinnati area. Whether you’re looking to schedule a routine dental visit or want to get that toothache checked out, our friendly dentists can provide you with top-quality care when you need it. We are committed to providing a safe environment, convenient appointment times and flexible payment options so you can say YES! to great dental care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5384
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jackie Hooker review for Mortenson Family Dental
Jackie Hooker on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 10:59 AM
Everybody was gentle and kind
Linda Sue Altermatt review for Mortenson Family Dental
Linda Sue Altermatt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 18:28 PM
I'm an older lady with lots of "maintenance issues", trying to keep my teeth as long as possible despite a few years of neglect. These folks are patient, understanding, very skilled, and always professional. I have no reservations in recommending this dental office to anyone who needs good care.
Jackie Clapp review for Mortenson Family Dental
Jackie Clapp on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 14:46 PM
Very friendly, clean facility, very thorough cleanings and understanding of dental health.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Randy Sommerville review for Mortenson Family Dental
Randy Sommerville on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 15:22 PM
As always the staff was great for my appointment today. The office is clearly taking even more precautions sanitizing and wearing PPE to be as safe as possible. Lindsey is super nice and does a fantastic job. Dr. Michael is very professional and efficient. I love my Mortenson Clarksville.
Makayla Saltsgaver review for Mortenson Family Dental
Makayla Saltsgaver on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2020, 07:21 AM
Dr.michael is amazing at what he does. He is the only person to work on me. I trust him with everything, and I’m never nervous to visit, he always makes you feel comfortable.
Bobby Richie Sr. review for Mortenson Family Dental
Bobby Richie Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2020, 02:40 AM
Great work and awesome people!!!
Ashleigh Elizabeth Lone review for Mortenson Family Dental
Ashleigh Elizabeth Lone on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2020, 05:23 AM
They have been putting up with me on the regular lately and do an amazing job as well. Thank you 😁
Moriah Gutierrez review for Mortenson Family Dental
Moriah Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 10:07 AM
Everyone is always super nice and do a great job at what they do. Thank you Mortenson Family Dental!
Sabrina Miller review for Mortenson Family Dental
Sabrina Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2019, 10:50 AM
Merry Christmas to my favorite dental family! You guys rock and deserve more than 5 stars
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.