Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claimed
4.9
435 reviews
|Endodontists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1240 Veterans Pkwy Ste 100, Suite 100, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 284-2701

https://mortensondental.com/locations/clarksville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(183) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

Mortenson Family Dental was founded as a single practice in 1979 by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife, Sue, in Middletown, Kentucky. Today, Mortenson Family Dental operates multiple locations across Kentucky, southern Indiana and the greater Cincinnati area. Whether you’re looking to schedule a routine dental visit or want to get that toothache checked out, our friendly dentists can provide you with top-quality care when you need it. We are committed to providing a safe environment, convenient appointment times and flexible payment options so you can say YES! to great dental care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5384
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brooke Potter review for Mortenson Family Dental
Brooke Potter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 11:40 AM
I love Dr. Michael and the staff, they are always awesome!
Mary Van Rossler review for Mortenson Family Dental
Mary Van Rossler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 01:37 AM
Very friendly and accommodating
Cheryl Lyons review for Mortenson Family Dental
Cheryl Lyons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2019, 01:02 AM
Office staff are very friendly and Dr Michael Dick is a very caring Dentist. He takes the time to explain things and is very patient and sensitive to your pain. The cutest thing is the can of soup included in the bag of gauze!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Sarah Eich review for Mortenson Family Dental
Sarah Eich on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 02:24 AM
Great staff and upfront pricing.
Angela Nicole review for Mortenson Family Dental
Angela Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:04 AM
As a new patient with nad experiences in similar dental environments... this was awesome. They walk me through my care, checked my tooth before offering a recommended care, and help me to create a game plan for the future. I was able to save my tooth for the first time ever. They made sure I was okay every step of the way! That is appreciated.
Anna Newberry review for Mortenson Family Dental
Anna Newberry on Facebook

4 years ago

07/25/2019, 01:13 AM
Prompt, friendly, efficient 💜
Aliann Wight review for Mortenson Family Dental
Aliann Wight on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2019, 06:48 AM
Had Invisalign done with Dr. Michael and Pam. 23 trays later and my smile looks amazing! Couldn’t be happier! They are all so great at Mortenson! Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Right after I had my initial impressions done for my Invisalign, I fractured three teeth by grinding/clenching in my sleep. They were great about scheduling me ASAP to get those fixed promptly so that I wouldn’t be in pain and I could get my aligners put on sooner than later. I love Mortenson in Clarksville!
Dave Taylor review for Mortenson Family Dental
Dave Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 06:25 AM
Great people great work! They take great care of our whole family.
Business Response:

Thank you, Dave! :D

Stephanie Harmon Martin review for Mortenson Family Dental
Stephanie Harmon Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.