Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claimed
4.9
435 reviews
|Endodontists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1240 Veterans Pkwy Ste 100, Suite 100, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 284-2701

https://mortensondental.com/locations/clarksville/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(183) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

Mortenson Family Dental was founded as a single practice in 1979 by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife, Sue, in Middletown, Kentucky. Today, Mortenson Family Dental operates multiple locations across Kentucky, southern Indiana and the greater Cincinnati area. Whether you’re looking to schedule a routine dental visit or want to get that toothache checked out, our friendly dentists can provide you with top-quality care when you need it. We are committed to providing a safe environment, convenient appointment times and flexible payment options so you can say YES! to great dental care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5384
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
DeWan Snelling review for Mortenson Family Dental
DeWan Snelling on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:16 AM
I'll admit it... I'm a chicken. I'm the adult who has been known to panic and even cry about dental work... But every single person on this team makes me feel SO at ease and not judged even a little bit (yep even when the are big old alligator tears rolling down my face!) and Dr. Michael takes special care to make sure theres comfort throughout any procedure (and I've had a few!) I even find myself actually looking forward to my regular cleanings.... And that's saying a LOT for me. I recommend them to everyone I know!
Chris Perry review for Mortenson Family Dental
Chris Perry on Facebook

5 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:31 AM
Mike Spence review for Mortenson Family Dental
Mike Spence on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 17:05 PM
I know that gong to the dentist isn’t anyone’s favorite thing to do, but I have to give a shout out to Dr. Michael and his team! If you are a big chicken like me... give these guys a chance. Seriously they are the best, they keep you comfortable and are super friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you, Mike! :)

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Janene Andrews review for Mortenson Family Dental
Janene Andrews on Facebook

5 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:56 AM
Trip to the Dentist was a huge success! It was Hendrix’s first checkup. All 3 did awesome. No tears and all smiles. I am so proud. So thankful for Madison. She is so amazing with the kids and makes the experience so much fun. Couldn’t do it without her. If anyone needs a dental hygienist for their kiddos I highly recommend Madison Zellers at Mortenson Family Dentist. We love you and can’t wait for our next visit.
Business Response:

:D We're so happy to hear about your experience! Thank you, Janene!

Rachel Ehrhart review for Mortenson Family Dental
Rachel Ehrhart on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:31 AM
Great office!! Couldn’t ask for a better experience going to the dentist!
Business Response:

Thank you, Rachel! :)

Lora Meyers review for Mortenson Family Dental
Lora Meyers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2018, 11:34 AM
We have been patients here for many years. I have three boys and the staff here are wonderful with them. I used to have quite a bit off anxiety about going to the dentist, but Dr. Michael and Lindsey have completely changed my feelings about going to the dentist. Lindsey is an amazing hygienist. She takes the time to explain things to my boys and is gentle when cleaning. Dr. Michael is kind and always does excellent work. We all love him. Finally, Pamela is a wonderful dental assistant and is absolutely perfect with my youngest son. I would never dream of going anywhere else.
Business Response:

Wow, Lora! Thanks for being such an awesome patient!

Wendy McCracken review for Mortenson Family Dental
Wendy McCracken on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:08 AM
Just had my 6 month cleaning today and had the best experience. The staff here are truly one of a kind. Thanks for being so great.
Business Response:

Thank you for being so great, Wendy!

Cori Tramontana Dillahunty review for Mortenson Family Dental
Cori Tramontana Dillahunty on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 10:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Cori!

Rachel Plowman review for Mortenson Family Dental
Rachel Plowman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 18:23 PM
I have gone to Lindsay for years, she's amazing. Today I took my 3 year old for her first cleaning with Madison, she was incredible! She was so patient and kind to my girl, it made for a great experience. My daughter is still talking about the "dentist doctor". Thanks all!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.