Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mortenson Family Dental

Claimed
4.9
435 reviews
|Endodontists|Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

1240 Veterans Pkwy Ste 100, Suite 100, Clarksville, IN 47129 United States

(812) 284-2701

https://mortensondental.com/locations/clarksville/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(39) · Dental

4819 Taylorsville Rd Between Dollar General & Marathon in Elk Creek

(502) 477-5800
5.0
(4) · Dentists

7300 New La Grange Rd

(502) 426-4110
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9110 Leesgate Rd

(502) 425-0155
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
5.0
(183) · Cosmetic Dentists

1160 Bardstown Rd

(502) 238-3131
5.0
(5) · Dentists

5140 Charlestown Rd # 3B

(812) 948-8898
About

Mortenson Family Dental was founded as a single practice in 1979 by Dr. Wayne Mortenson and his wife, Sue, in Middletown, Kentucky. Today, Mortenson Family Dental operates multiple locations across Kentucky, southern Indiana and the greater Cincinnati area. Whether you’re looking to schedule a routine dental visit or want to get that toothache checked out, our friendly dentists can provide you with top-quality care when you need it. We are committed to providing a safe environment, convenient appointment times and flexible payment options so you can say YES! to great dental care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
435 reviews
5384
  
47
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lyddia Megan review for Mortenson Family Dental
Lyddia Megan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 04:21 AM
They are always so sweet and polite! They have helped me to turn my smile into one I love!
Lyddia Megan Berry review for Mortenson Family Dental
Lyddia Megan Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:09 AM
They are always so sweet and polite! They have helped me to turn my smile into one I love!
Randall Mattingly review for Mortenson Family Dental
Randall Mattingly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 07:21 AM
I look forward to my visits with these great folks, they make you feel like family when you visit with them.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Marisa Danielle Thomasson review for Mortenson Family Dental
Marisa Danielle Thomasson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2019, 01:35 AM
Dr Micheal and Madison are great! They’re quick, efficient and always answer all my questions! Every staff member is informative and friendly! Will always recommend to this office!
Leighora Daily review for Mortenson Family Dental
Leighora Daily on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 05:33 AM
Wonderful staff and overall great experience!
Kiersten Vorheis review for Mortenson Family Dental
Kiersten Vorheis on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:02 AM
They are great about getting you in! Fantastic staff and so nice.
Lisa Rowe Oliver review for Mortenson Family Dental
Lisa Rowe Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 16:45 PM
Dr. Dick is great & the staff as well, wonderful people!
Amanda Michelle Johnson review for Mortenson Family Dental
Amanda Michelle Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:02 AM
Dr Michael is very nice and is understanding to your needs and this office get the job done fast not making you want for mos
Millicente Mater review for Mortenson Family Dental
Millicente Mater on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 01:49 AM
They are very super friendly and do a great job. Me and my boys love them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.