Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
143 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85382

8600 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 972-6004

https://www.mooreauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated dealership that has been in the Phoenix valley since 1986. Personalized customer experience every visit so that you feel like you are at home. Sales, Service, Parts & Accessories for any Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Subaru and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
143 reviews
553
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
133
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kyle Cardenas review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Kyle Cardenas on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:19 AM
they employ unconstitutional RAPISTS, his name is Casey Kingsley, take your business elsewhere this POS will be in prison soon...
Respond to negative reviews
Jen Schultz review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Jen Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 00:12 AM
We had an awful experience at another dealership, I was so upset I really wanted to give up. We got to Moore Automotive and met Ray Sosa. He didn't bs us or sugarcoat anything. He listened to what we needed and did everything he could do to help make it happen. Troy Miller the financial guy also really listened and helped get us in the car we needed. Thanks guys we'll be back for our next car.
Debbie Dorn review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Debbie Dorn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 00:51 AM
I bought a used Jeep Grand Cherokee from Moore Chrysler Jeep, yesterday and Jay Johnson was my salesperson. Jay did a great job for us. I'm happy with my purchase and the way we were treated. I'll be back next year to buy a newer Jeep. Thank you for the good service even though we didn't spend 50K this time!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Fred Diaz review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Fred Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Christa Dzuriga-Senft review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Christa Dzuriga-Senft on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 08:29 AM
Marty was Such a great salesman! I will purchase from this dealer again
Stephanie Grier Bunker review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Stephanie Grier Bunker on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 04:33 AM
They sell your number to telemarketers and scammers even if you don’t buy anything. Idiots. It’s now 5 month later and I’m still getting spam email bc you MF’s sold my info. Thanks a lot assholes.
Respond to negative reviews
Annette Nix Albert review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Annette Nix Albert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 03:40 AM
Our Salesman Brian Davis rocked! Thank you for great customer service!
Nicole Rhodes review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Nicole Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:48 AM
I have never felt more comfortable buying a vehicle. Marty was our salesman and he was so patient with my husband toddler and I. He presented options that were within our price range and that met the style preferences that we had. Troy helped us get the final paperwork in order. Both he and Marty were very knowledgeable and helped answer any questions or concerns we had.
Michael A Osbeck review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Michael A Osbeck on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 01:25 AM
Bought a used Jeep from Moore and it was one of the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend this dealership.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.