Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
143 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85382

8600 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 972-6004

https://www.mooreauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated dealership that has been in the Phoenix valley since 1986. Personalized customer experience every visit so that you feel like you are at home. Sales, Service, Parts & Accessories for any Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Subaru and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
143 reviews
553
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
133
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fred Flores review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Fred Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 04:34 AM
great place Martha is best she hand makes all the doughnuts
Nancy Seid review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Nancy Seid on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Fred Flores was great to work with! We recommend him for your next purchase’
Lisa Blum Jeambey review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Lisa Blum Jeambey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 03:45 AM
I have never experienced the down to earth , honest and caring service this dealership showed me when I bought my car September 10, 2019. Thank you Roy, Spencer , Steve and Nick.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tom Parcenue review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Tom Parcenue on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 08:50 AM
Probably the 2nd best vehicle buying experience.
Cheryl Koval Remington review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Cheryl Koval Remington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 06:24 AM
Super friendly nice clean waiting room fully stocked with goodies. Will be returning!
Tammer Elhabiby review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Tammer Elhabiby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 04:51 AM
Great sales person. Gentlemen was polite, not pushy, and sent us on our way with brochures so we could select the perfect Jeep.
Kendra Storz review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Kendra Storz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 06:53 AM
Bought many Jeeps here. I can always count on Pete in finance to take good care of us! Such a great guy! Thanks for always being so wonderful to deal with!
Cheryl Lewandowski review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Cheryl Lewandowski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 10:11 AM
great customer service !!
Donna Parsons Riggen review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Donna Parsons Riggen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 08:42 AM
You can always tell a good business from a bad business, by the way they treat their employees...enough said, far too many horror stories to tell! That man still has time to make it right before my lawyer says "times up" too, but if anyone wants to hear details, I'd be MORE THAN HAPPY to share them, and yes ALL of it, as soon as I can tell all!!! I will say tho, that a few thousand dollars severance check, is about 90% less than a hostile work environment and retaliation settlement!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.