Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
143 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85382

8600 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 972-6004

https://www.mooreauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated dealership that has been in the Phoenix valley since 1986. Personalized customer experience every visit so that you feel like you are at home. Sales, Service, Parts & Accessories for any Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Subaru and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
143 reviews
553
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
133
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Marie Holmes review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Jamie Marie Holmes on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2021, 01:40 AM
My husband and I were in the market for a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. As we were on our way to another Jeep dealer we received a call from Aspen at Moore Jeep to come in. We happened to purchase our car from the other dealer and when Aspen found out we weren’t coming in she became very rude and stated “she didn’t need her time wasted anyway” If this is how customers are treated by this dealership I am happy we didn’t give them our business!
Kyle Peterson review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Kyle Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

11/01/2020, 15:13 PM
I found a vehicle I wanted to look at and spoke with Chris? David? via email and set up an appointment. I arrived and no one knew I was coming or what car I was interested in. Apparently he is supposed to set up the appointment and who ever is working gets to show me the vehicle. Sue, I understand she is a saleswoman but not only was she pushy, she also tried to push it onto me by guilt, and saying anything I didn’t like about the car can be changed. Also, wow the fees! $11,500 car became $15,000 after dealer prep, taxes, document handling fee, accessories package (which you couldn’t remove). Low miles but not what I wanted interior wise. I also didn’t get to take it up to speed on the freeway which was another red flag.
Business Response:

Kyle, I regret to learn that you felt disappointed by your recent sales experience. Your feedback is important to us and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to address your concerns. Would you mind emailing your preferred contact information to me at amandak@mooreauto.com? I look forward to speaking with you. Best Regards, Amanda Kautman Customer Experience Manager 623-972-2300 amandak@mooreauto.com

Desiree Martinez review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Desiree Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 01:58 AM
Buyer beware! My husband and I had the worst experience when trying to look into purchasing our first Jeep. My husband is an avid car buyer and car enthusiast. So he is very familiar with most cars. When we arrived we asked the only sales person that we was that we wanted to see the Jeep Gladiator Mojave Edition. He walked us to the only 3 on the lot never introducing himself or asking us any questions. My husband was showing me what the Gladiator has to offer and going over the specks while Henry the sales man just stood there. My husband ask about other Jeeps and he had an attitude and said “Well you should know?!” My husband and I brushed his remark and asked to test drive the vehicle which his response was “ credit report “ and that we needed to run our credit prior to test driving, all while saying it with an attitude. My husband then told him that he was being rude and wanted to speak with the manager. He started yelling and said “you’re rude”. He then began to scream all the way to the office and making a seen. We spoke with his manager who seem to disregard his actions and never even apologized for his salesman action. The salesman Henry was so unprofessional and disrespectful. My husband and I work hard and have not been out since this pandemic has occurred and to have this be one of the first experience while shopping for a vehicle was horrible.
Business Response:

Desiree, I am so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with one of our staff members. If we have not spoken about this in person, please call me so that I can find out more specifics and be able to discuss with our staff for better future experiences. I apologize we did not live up to the expectations we have for ourselves to provide outstanding guest experiences. Best, Amanda Kautman Customer Experience Manager 623-972-2300 amandak@mooreauto.com

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Majdy Debwany review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Majdy Debwany on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 05:11 AM
I bought a used car from them without extended warranty and they said if anything is wrong with the car like a major problem we will take care of it And don’t worry about it and then after 2 days I found out that there’s a water leak in the coolant Under the car in the morning so I told them and they said that you bought a used car and you have to fix it your own from your pocket imagine (( after 2 days of buying it which is this is how it was from them since day one not from me )) where is the buyers guide At ? so I highly highly DONT recommend these people after what they did to me be carful
Business Response:

Majdy, I am concerned to learn of your displeasure with any customer service that was not to your standards. As our customer, we value your feedback and I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to remedy your concerns. Please reach out to me when you have a moment. Thank you. Best, Amanda Kautman Customer Experience Manager 623-972-2300 amandak@mooreauto.com

Mark Jagodzinski review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Mark Jagodzinski on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 02:04 AM
Was having trouble with ignition system in our new Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited, our service advisor Robert Cord quickly diagnosed the problem, took care of the issue personally, and had us out in less than 30 minutes. My understanding is that he is normally on the Subaru side of things, and was just helping out, but he is amazing and I highly recommend him to service your vehicle! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Chris Anderson review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Chris Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 03:54 AM
I just purchased another Jeep from Moore Monday, making a total of three in the last two years, highly recommended! another will be added to the family stable in the near future. Anderson family Peoria,Az
Jailyne Mota review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Jailyne Mota on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 02:22 AM
Best car buying experience ever! I want to thank my sales person Brian Davis for helping me buy my dream car , a 2019 Jeep Wrangler. He made the car buying experience easy and made sure I got what I wanted. I am so happy with my purchase & would recommend this dealership to anyone. I also want to thank Troy in the finance department for being so helpful. What a great team! I couldn’t be happier.
Jean Adamson Motal review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Jean Adamson Motal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 06:59 AM
Just went into Moore to get my oil changed, Kyle my service writer is great, he knows I am alone so he watches out for me making sure my car is in safe running order. I then wandered into the showroom and met Sue Kruger, what a great lady to work with. I was kind of thinking of purchasing a new car, Sue was so helpful working with me in finding the perfect car for my needs. Next thing the perfect car was there, Sue negotiated a favorable deal for me. Sue then introduced me to Troy Miller in the finance department, Troy was wonderful, very careful to explain everything in detail and making sure my transaction was exactly what met my needs. I have owned Chrysler/Jeep products for many years, And Moore dealership is now my dealership for life.
Rachel Politte review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Rachel Politte on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 02:36 AM
I cannot say enough good things about our experience today. Our salesman Patrick went over and above to help us feel comfortable and make the buying process simple. He was knowledgeable, personable and kind. He never pushed us and always made sure we were comfortable with every step of the buying process. I got a beautiful suv at an amazing price! Thank you Patrick and finance. Your made today wonderful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.