Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
143 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85382

8600 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 972-6004

https://www.mooreauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated dealership that has been in the Phoenix valley since 1986. Personalized customer experience every visit so that you feel like you are at home. Sales, Service, Parts & Accessories for any Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Subaru and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
143 reviews
553
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
133
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Anderson review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Patrick Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 01:13 AM
Not very customer friendly.
Laura McGlothlin Frederick review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Laura McGlothlin Frederick on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Catherine Doyle review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Catherine Doyle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 04:28 AM
Went in to purchase a car, they were completely unwilling to work with me on price, their salespeople were pushy and Luigi who we were working with went from cordial to pissed off in a matter of minutes when we wanted a lower (more reasonable) price. We drove down the street and spent our money on the exact same car for several thousand less. Also suspiciously started getting five telemarking calls a day the day after leaving my phone number with these people. Never go here!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Angela Christine review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Angela Christine on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Olivia Lujan review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Olivia Lujan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Lalo Baker review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Lalo Baker on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 09:21 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Keely Stanhope review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Keely Stanhope on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:24 AM
Henry Ajiboye was amazing! He was very attentive to my needs and shared his concern for my situation. I came in looking for another Subaru frantic because my current car was not in good shape, and ended up leaving with a Jeep. I have been driving the 2017 Jeep Renegade for almost 2 weeks now and I absolutely love it! I highly recommend Henry for your next purchase.
Matthew Phoenix Rising Beard review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Matthew Phoenix Rising Beard on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:11 AM
Marty was a rockstar helping us get into our dream car! He didn't waste any time doing everything he could do to get the deal done. And he's a Midwest guy! Greatful to everyone at Moore! Glad to be in Jeep Family!
Kayla Pierce review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Kayla Pierce on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.