Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
143 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85382

8600 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 972-6004

https://www.mooreauto.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated dealership that has been in the Phoenix valley since 1986. Personalized customer experience every visit so that you feel like you are at home. Sales, Service, Parts & Accessories for any Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Subaru and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
143 reviews
553
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
133
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Sausedo review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Tiffany Sausedo on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:39 AM
Just traded in my wrangler for a 2019 grand Cherokee! Best decision I’ve made! Thank you wally and sue for making my experience so pleasant and for making the process so quick and simple.
Chad Hammons review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Chad Hammons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:47 AM
Jeep is 2 week or less out of warranty had a transmission leak. I was told they wouldn't cover it. I just bought the Jeep 4 months ago what a joke. Dont waste your time with these people.
Denise Bussey review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Denise Bussey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 08:22 AM
this is my 5th jeep from this dealership. will continue to shop in the future
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Libby Canine review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Libby Canine on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2019, 07:39 AM
The staff is super nice & professional. The associate who assisted us was Jessie and he was exceptional.
Sean Tonge review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Sean Tonge on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 11:27 AM
Sales GM has trained the floor to sell the world but give you nothing
Brian Alan review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Brian Alan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 12:05 PM
Leased a Jeep for 3 years. Was interested in buying but was told that i can lease then buy the vehicle in 3 years. Was also told that by doing this i could gain equity in the vehicle. I obviously did not. Returned the car and now they want to charge me 400 dollars because i am returning a lease. I told Chrysler Capital that i am upset about that fee but they said there is nothing i can do. Doing research i found you can find Jeeps way cheaper private sale than here. Before you buy here, please explore the private sales and compare, because you will pay more here, as well as hidden fees they get you on.
Bryant Santsaver review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Bryant Santsaver on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 01:43 AM
bought a car from this place about 6 months ago, was promised a set of free tires, THEY DID NOT DELIVER. spent $700 on tires because it was desperately needed for the vehicle. I asked them for a copy of the "we owe" and the finance manager said they do not keep those on file (what if the "we owe" pad was stolen?) I STUPIDLY sent a friend here to purchase a vehicle as they offer a $100 referral program. fast forward a month and come to find out the check was never sent. I went into the dealership and the accounting dept. cut me a check on the spot. HOWEVER THAT CHECK BOUNCED costing me $12.00. Stay away from this place! as you can tell from their reviews they don't care about the bad ones. only thank those for the good!
Dante Zanone review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Dante Zanone on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:41 AM
Kyle my Service guy was amazing. You should clone him. My wife brought the truck in and treated her great. He set good expectations for when the work would be completed and got everything done right. What more could I ask for. I won’t take my Jeep anywhere else.
Jeff Seiser review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Jeff Seiser on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 01:00 AM
Moore Jeep service department is the biggest ripoff scammers . Stay far away. They really burnt my 75 year old mother in law. The worst mechanics ever. Overcharged and lied about what was wrong with her vehicle. Very dishonest dealership. They lied on the work order about work performed. Do yourself a favor and go to another They really take advantage of elderly and women and people who do not know about vehicles. Jeep dealership nothing but trouble at Moore Jeep on Bell Road. Going to the Attorney General to get Justice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.