Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moore Chrysler Jeep

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
143 reviews
|Automotive|Peoria, AZ 85382

8600 W Bell Rd, Peoria, AZ 85382

(623) 972-6004

https://www.mooreauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

25250 S Power Rd

(480) 204-0862
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1727 S Mariposa Rd

(480) 288-9385

2 people are looking at this business

About

Family owned and operated dealership that has been in the Phoenix valley since 1986. Personalized customer experience every visit so that you feel like you are at home. Sales, Service, Parts & Accessories for any Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Subaru and many more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
143 reviews
553
  
47
  
36
  
23
  
133
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Martin review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Luke Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 00:38 AM
I purchased a new Jeep in March of 2018. Two weeks after the purchase I called the dealership and wanted to upgrade to a rubicon, they told me the could not do anything until after 30 days otherwise it would not count for their sales numbers. So in other words they cared more about sales numbers than letting a customer spend more money with them. I was frustrated but decided to just keep the one I had. In July 2018 my wife was driving with our kids and a friend when she her a...Continue Reading
Martha Aynes review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Martha Aynes on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:08 AM
Service department is great I have purchased several vehicles from Moore Chrysler Jeep and had a great experience. I have recommended family and friends to purchase new vehicles from this family owned business.
Ashley Skeele review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Ashley Skeele on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2018, 02:20 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Lorena Montalvo-Hall review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Lorena Montalvo-Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:07 AM
Got a 2018 Jeep Compass. We went in told them what payment we wanted to stay between and they came back with an amazing deal. Friendly and very reputable.
Rachel Mobley review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Rachel Mobley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 03:59 AM
My experience started out a little rough but ended with a very good experience. Matt Moore and Michael Harrington made sure I was taken care and my concerns were taken care of immediately. I will be back to this dealership and I will recommend them!
Mia Basulto review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Mia Basulto on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 06:32 AM
This dealership honestly has the best prices and our sales associate Chris Wesley was wonderful! We were in and out in 2 hours, so quick no hassle and very friendly. We would recommend this dealership to everyone.
Mandy Sapp review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Mandy Sapp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:25 AM
After the way my friend has been treated at your dealership I would NEVER recommend your business. The amount of stress you have put her through is ridiculous. She is a disabled Veteran and doesnt deserve this hassle! I would think your dealership would treat people with a little more class. Do not take your car here for repairs. EVER!! She went in for a simple issue and they have given her vehicle back to her BROKEN more than once. It has been nearly a month and the issues still arent resolved. No customer service or regard for the fact that they BROKE things that werent broken went they received the vehicle. I will make sure everyone knows the type of customer service and lack of mechanical knowledge your dealership offers.
Respond to negative reviews
Carly Gridley Lord review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Carly Gridley Lord on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 04:11 AM
This dealership that prides themselves on customer service is just a joke. They sold me a top tier model card only for me to find out later that they lied to me, lied on the sales paperwork, and lied to ADOT. I own a base model and paid for the Platinum. Keith Diskin the "sales manager" is a total jerk on the phone and was unwilling to even make an attempt to fix this. I have filed complaints with the BBB and the Attorney General. Avoid this place at all costs! Rude and fraudulent.
Jennifer Gilmore review for Moore Chrysler Jeep
Jennifer Gilmore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 04:11 AM
Very helpful and great to work with. My husband and I enjoyed our buying experience here. We worked with Chris. An awesome guy!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.