Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monocacy Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
508 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

161 Thomas Johnson Dr #195, Suite B, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 698-0044

https://www.monocacyvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

At Monocacy Valley Dental, we're passionate about working with our patients to achieve a gorgeous, healthy smile over the long term. Dr. Brian Motz and the entire Monocacy Valley Dental team work with each patient on an individual level, designing personalized dental treatments that help each patient improve their dental health and achieve the smile of their dreams. We're proud to harness the latest in innovative dental technology and combine it with our superlative experience and expertise in dental techniques, providing a comprehensive treatment solution for patients of all ages in Monocacy Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
508 reviews
5467
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan K. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Susan K. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 20:52 PM
Dr Motz and his staff are excellent, wonderful people! They made my extraction painless. They really care about their patients.
Willa Little-Gratz review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Willa Little-Gratz on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 16:18 PM
I broke a piece out of one of my front teeth. I ws very concerned that I might have to get a cap. But Dr. Motz did a fantastic job fixing the missing chunk and you cannot tell where it was repaired very. It looks very good.
Sandra E. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Sandra E. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 17:25 PM
Dr. Motz let's you know exactly what needs to be done, and explains it thoroughly. I like the fact that he checks up on you personally. Great sense of humor as well.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sharon H. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Sharon H. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/26/2018, 13:57 PM
Came for what I thought was a filling issue and ended up with needing a crown (never had one so I was super nervous), the staff and Dr. Motz were so supportive and explained each detail in its entirety and they were all very patient with me! I left the office with a temporary crown and feeling very comfortable and HIGHLY recommend them! They even do laser fillings! Please do NOT go anywhere else, this office is the best!
Erin Elizabeth Hudson review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Erin Elizabeth Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 08:51 AM
Dr. Motz and all of his staff are wonderful! They create a friendly and relaxed environment that makes you feel comfortable and like you are their priority. I will always choose Monocacy Valley Dental for all of my dental needs!
Jacki Storch review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Jacki Storch on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:00 AM
My first visit was exceptional from start to finish. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Motz was thorough and engaging! The atmosphere is professional, yet relaxed which makes for a stress-free visit. The best part? A visit with Patton!
Julie Krzysiak review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Julie Krzysiak on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 01:48 AM
Sonya Pleisse review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Sonya Pleisse on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:16 AM
Dr. Motz and his staff are the best! My three children actually look forward to going to the dentist as they make it so easy and fun for them and me! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Having Patton there is always a plus!
Crystal Temple Edgley review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Crystal Temple Edgley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 01:03 AM
Dr. Motz and his staff are fantastic. I went in this week for a root canal and they were very accommodating to make sure I was comfortable and pain free!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.