Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monocacy Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
508 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

161 Thomas Johnson Dr #195, Suite B, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 698-0044

https://www.monocacyvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

At Monocacy Valley Dental, we're passionate about working with our patients to achieve a gorgeous, healthy smile over the long term. Dr. Brian Motz and the entire Monocacy Valley Dental team work with each patient on an individual level, designing personalized dental treatments that help each patient improve their dental health and achieve the smile of their dreams. We're proud to harness the latest in innovative dental technology and combine it with our superlative experience and expertise in dental techniques, providing a comprehensive treatment solution for patients of all ages in Monocacy Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
508 reviews
5467
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan Sherald Harding review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Susan Sherald Harding on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 14:15 PM
Thank you so much Dr. Motz for my 2 new front crowns! They look beautiful and I could not be more pleased. I have received many compliments on the way they look. Again, thank you so much! 😁
Tina Marinucci Merryman review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Tina Marinucci Merryman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 16:48 PM
I have never seen people so happy at the dentist before. We have changed our whole family over to this practice and it feels like you’re going to see family. They are so efficient and up on the latest research and educated. They are also a lot of fun and really care and I just love seeing Patton the therapy dog so so much. It was beautiful today to see the joy he brought to the elderly folks in the waiting room!
Patient review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 03:49 AM
Amazing experience!! Staff was very helpful and kind. Dr. Motz was amazing! He spent a long time explaining my concerns and gave me several options. Excellent bedside manners! Had the work done, painless! Seemed to be highly skilled and trained. They even have a therapy dog!!! Would highly recommend!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Anonymous review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 01:58 AM
Amazing experience!! Staff was very helpful and kind. Dr. Motz was amazing! He spent a long time explaining my concerns and gave me several options. Excellent bedside manners! Had the work done, painless! Seemed to be highly skilled and trained. They even have a therapy dog!!! Would highly recommend!
Jessica B. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Jessica B. on BirdEye

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 16:15 PM
I was very anxious for this appointment. I have not seen a dentist for a long time and felt very uncomfortable beforehand. Walking into the office the front desk was extremely nice and friendly and handled my paperwork so quick. As soon as I saw the RDH she put me at easy by already knowing I was anxious. She explained everything Clearly to me and made sure I was comfortable before having me open my mouth. She took her time with me and had me calm the whole visit. Dr. MOTZ came and introduced himself and reiterated the process which the RDH have previously explained. He explained the future work I would need, set me at ease and made sure I felt in comfortable and trusted hands. My next appointment is set and would repeat any visit here again and again. Love this practice.
Barbara P. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Barbara P. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 03:12 AM
I have always had an excellent experience with the staff and Dr Motz.
Patricia W. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Patricia W. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 06:14 AM
Dr. Motz is a wonderful dentist and the staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Sherry R. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Sherry R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 20:18 PM
The doctor & his staff are very pleasant and professional. They always make you feel welcome. I'm really glad I switched to Monocacy Valley Dental. 😊
Roxanne M. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Roxanne M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

10/24/2018, 08:07 AM
Thanks for giving me back my smile
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.