Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monocacy Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
508 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

161 Thomas Johnson Dr #195, Suite B, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 698-0044

https://www.monocacyvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

At Monocacy Valley Dental, we're passionate about working with our patients to achieve a gorgeous, healthy smile over the long term. Dr. Brian Motz and the entire Monocacy Valley Dental team work with each patient on an individual level, designing personalized dental treatments that help each patient improve their dental health and achieve the smile of their dreams. We're proud to harness the latest in innovative dental technology and combine it with our superlative experience and expertise in dental techniques, providing a comprehensive treatment solution for patients of all ages in Monocacy Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
508 reviews
5467
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Frances Barrett review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Frances Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:45 AM
I need major work done on my teeth and I'm so glad I chose Dr. Motz! Excellent service and great staff! He explained everything that needs to be done and Ashley at the front desk broke everything down financially! I'm not thrilled with the procedure itself but completely trust Dr. Motz and know my teeth will look great!
Renata Briscoe-Lee review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Renata Briscoe-Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:18 AM
Janet S. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Janet S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 16:37 PM
Dr. Motz and his staff are very professional and caring. They care about their patient's dental health. Also, where else would you find a "greeter" as cute as Patton?
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brittany review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Brittany on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 09:19 AM
You honestly cannot find a better dentist or office anywhere! I wish I could give more then five stars for this office. Dr. Motz is the simply stated the best and his staff is amazing!!!
Autumn Leaf Stitches review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Autumn Leaf Stitches on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2018, 09:47 AM
If you need a dentist, you need Dr. Motz who has his office in Frederick, Maryland on Thomas Johnson Drive. Dr. Motz does excellent work, is friendly, and compassionate with those with issues dealing with dental work. He works quickly and completely so you are in the best of hands. Have a question? ... he takes the time to explain it and make you comfortable. And if something isn’t just right, he will make it right. All the staff is friendly and helpful in all they do for you. Check him out!! Susan Miller
Ben Whitehouse review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Ben Whitehouse on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 09:09 AM
Always had great experiences at Dr Motz office. He and the staff are excellent! Highly recommend.
Tammie G. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Tammie G. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 16:48 PM
This is the first time I have comfortable at the dentist! Doctor Motz and the staff are so amazing and caring! I am going to miss them! Wish they could move to Ohio with me
Deborah C. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Deborah C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 16:10 PM
Monocacy Valley Dental is a courteous, professional, and highly competent dental office. I highly recommend them.
Patricia A. review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Patricia A. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 09:41 AM
Great experience from start to finish.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.