Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Monocacy Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
500 reviews
|Dentists|Frederick, MD 21702 United States

161 Thomas Johnson Dr #195, Suite B, Frederick, MD 21702 United States

(301) 698-0044

https://www.monocacyvalleydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

At Monocacy Valley Dental, we're passionate about working with our patients to achieve a gorgeous, healthy smile over the long term. Dr. Brian Motz and the entire Monocacy Valley Dental team work with each patient on an individual level, designing personalized dental treatments that help each patient improve their dental health and achieve the smile of their dreams. We're proud to harness the latest in innovative dental technology and combine it with our superlative experience and expertise in dental techniques, providing a comprehensive treatment solution for patients of all ages in Monocacy Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
500 reviews
5462
  
49
  
31
  
22
  
112
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pat Sprankle review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Pat Sprankle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 01:53 AM
I used to be so nervous about dental appts but no longer. Do Motz and his assistants are so professional and thorough. I would highly recommend them
Marcie Stup review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Marcie Stup on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 18:22 PM
I am someone who has extreme anxiety with going to the dentist and having any type of procedure done. I recieved a brochure in the mail and decided to give them a shot. It was the BEST experience I ever had with a dentist. Everyone was professional, polite, patient and understanding. They explained everything they were going to do and made sure I felt comfortable doing it. I ended upnhaving to have a root canal and filling and did NOT feel a thing! How could I forget to mention Patton the bulldog that visits you to help calm you! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Leslie O'connell review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Leslie O'connell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:28 AM
Wound up here because they accepted Guardian insurance. Will stay here because they are incredibly professional, they take their time with you, but most importantly they care. I highly, highly recommend them!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Marsha Kessler review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Marsha Kessler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2020, 19:03 PM
Love Dr. Motz and Patton!
Denise Fortner review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Denise Fortner on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2019, 02:18 AM
Great staff, great experience every time.
Don Krempel review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Don Krempel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 08:43 AM
An outstanding facility with a superb staff and excellent doctors who place their patients first .
Roxanne Martin review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Roxanne Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:52 AM
Having a dentist you can depend on either for routine or emergency visits is awesome. Professional at all times.
Jewels Booth review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Jewels Booth on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:12 AM
ive always had the biggest fear of having my teeth worked on! this is the first office ive been to in 20 years that hasnt left me crying after. so gentle & caring! i
Brenda Moe review for Monocacy Valley Dental
Brenda Moe on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 11:15 AM
Would highly recommend Dr Motz and Monocacy Valley Dental
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.